NINGBO ZHENHAI BOLANG METAL PRODUCT FACTORY يموت الصب قوس للحرارة العودة,ارتفاع ضغط يموت الصب قوس,الدقة الصب الحرارة عودة قوس
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > قطع غيار السيارات > نقل أجزاء > الألومنيوم يموت الصب الحرارة العودة قوس

الألومنيوم يموت الصب الحرارة العودة قوس

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    أدني كمية الطلب: 2000 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 35 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: 7098564C1

اكتب: كاتم للصوت الجمعية

مواد: الألومنيوم

نوع كاتم للصوت: كاتم الصوت الخلفي

ظهر السفينة: مزدوج

Weight: 200g-3000g

Surface Finish: Shot Peening

Cavity Number: 1

Type: Transmission System

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: الكرتون، بي البليت، خشبية البليت، الصلب مربع، بي تدفق مربع

إنتاجية: 2500/BATCH

علامة تجارية: NONE

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: نينغبو

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 70000/MONTH

الشهادات: ISO/TS16949:2009

رمز النظام المنسق: 7616991090

ميناء: NINGBO,SHANGHAI

وصف المنتج

الألومنيوم يموت الصب الحرارة العودة قوس، بل هو جزء السيارات، ويتم إنتاجها من ارتفاع ضغط يموت الصب التكنولوجيا، وتنفيذ يموت الصب القياسية هو الصف غب-CT4، وفقا للطباعة، وهناك عدد قليل من ثقوب الصفحات على الجزء، من دون ثقب أعمى، بعد بالقطع، سوف تتعرض المسامية بسهولة إلى الهواء، والأسوأ من ذلك، إذا كان حجم المسامية كبيرة جدا، والخيط يحدث ليتم كسرها بعد بالقطع، مما يؤدي إلى فشل التجميع الفعلي. حتى في حين تطوير القالب، وسوف ننظر بعناية في إعداد موقع بوابة الحقن، عداء، ونظام التنفيس الخ. وفي الوقت نفسه، مهندس دائما اتبع على كامل عمليات التدفق لتحديد يموت عملية الصب المعلمات، مثل الصحافة المناسبة ، سرعة اطلاق النار الخ لضمان معدل ملء كافية، في هذه الحالة، لتقليل المسامية ومشكلة الإغاثة من يموت الصب العيوب. خلال تطوير، المهندس سوف جمع كل المعلومات وإنتاج تعليمات العمل وفقا لذلك.

بعد يموت الصب، وإزالة بوابة الحقن وتزييف الأزيز، ثم الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لاطلاق النار بينينغ في طريقة شنقا لجعل الجزء جميلة ومتسقة، وفي الوقت نفسه لا تشوه. ثم، والتدفق إلى الخطوة التالية عالية الدقة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، واثنين من φ6.8 مم من خلال ثقب و M8 موضوع ثقب لها علاقة المواقع النسبية، وذلك قبل الآلات، في حين التصحيح، بعد OP10، يجب على المفتش تأكيد ما إذا كانت المادة الأولى مؤهلة ، في هذا العمل، يجب على المشغل والمفتش جعل إدارة جيدة على جزء من التصحيح، فذلك لأن الجزء سوف يكون الانحراف إذا كانت ثابتة في المرة الثانية. لذلك لا يهم جيدة أو سلبية، الجزء من OP10 للتفتيش ينبغي وضع علامة و ألغت، وتجنب تدفق إلى أجزاء جيدة. بالنسبة للجزء بعد التفتيش المادة الأولى، يجب على المفتش إعادتها ووضعها في المنطقة المحددة التي حددتها ورشة العمل. في حين أن نقل واجب، يجب فرز الأجزاء ووضع علامة على حدة، ما هو أكثر من ذلك، يجب على المشغل أن يطلب من المشغل من التحول التالي إلى إيلاء الاهتمام للنقاط الحرجة التي ينبغي أن يلاحظ. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن نقطة لقط لاعبا اساسيا هو صغير، ولكن دريفيد لاعبا اساسيا من قبل القوة الهيدروليكية، وقوة قوية، وبالتالي فإن رؤساء الصحافة اختار أن تكون المواد البلاستيكية، من أجل عدم توليد علامة لقط.

المواد: أدك-12
رقم التجويف: 1
عملية التكنولوجيا: ارتفاع ضغط يموت الصب، غرفة الباردة
أبعاد المنتج: تخصيص
صب التسامح العام: الصف غب-CT4
الانتهاء من السطح: تلميع، النار التفجير
عمليات التدفق: يموت الصب، ديغاتينغ، إزالة الأزيز لإزالة فلاش حول دبابيس القاذف، تلميع لإزالة خط فراق، طلقة بينينغ لجعل جزء أكثر الاتساق، عالية الدقة نك مخرطة بالقطع، e-- طلاء، تنظيف، التعبئة والتغليف، الشحن
التحكم قياس: واردة اختبار المواد، المادة الأولى التفتيش، التفتيش التوجيه، البند النهائي التفتيش، و مراقبة الجودة الصادرة
معدات التفتيش: سم، الفرجار، التوصيل غيج، برغي المقياس
التطبيق: قطع غيار السيارات
شهادة: إسو / TS16949: 2009
يؤدي الوقت: أيام 30-35
مصطلح التجارة: فوب نينغبو

BOLANG PLANTDIE CASTING MACHINE

CNC work shop


CMM facility

صورة المنتج
  • الألومنيوم يموت الصب الحرارة العودة قوس
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 NINGBO ZHENHAI BOLANG METAL PRODUCT FACTORYحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
sunny Ms. sunny
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sunny Ms. sunny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

NINGBO ZHENHAI BOLANG METAL PRODUCT FACTORY

Products

Home > Products > Auto Parts > Transmission Parts > Aluminum Die Casting Heat Return Bracket

Aluminum Die Casting Heat Return Bracket

Aluminum Die Casting Heat Return Bracket

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 35 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: 7098564C1

    Type: Muffler Assembly, Transmission System

    Material: Aluminum

    Muffler Type: Rear Muffler

    Deck: Double

    Weight: 200g-3000g

    Surface Finish: Shot Peening

    Cavity Number: 1

Additional Info

    Packaging: carton, PE pallet, wooden pallet, steel box, PE flow box

    Productivity: 2500/BATCH

    Brand: NONE

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: NINGBO

    Supply Ability: 70000/MONTH

    Certificate: ISO/TS16949:2009

    HS Code: 7616991090

    Port: NINGBO,SHANGHAI

Product Description

Aluminum Die Casting Heat Return Bracket, it is an auto part, it is produced from High Pressure Die Casting technology, the implemented die casting standard is Grade GB-CT4, according to the print, there are a few thread holes on the part, without blind hole, after machining, porosity will be easily exposed to the air, even worse, if the size of the porosity is too big, the thread will happen to be broken after machining, leading to failure of actual assembly. So while developing the mold, we will carefully consider the setup of the location of the injection gate, runner, and venting system etc. Meanwhile, the engineer always follow on the whole flow processes to determine the die casting process parameters, such as proper press, shot speed etc. to ensure the sufficient filling rate, in this case, to decrease porosity and relief problem of die casting defects. During the developing, the engineer will gather all the information and produce the work instructions accordingly.

After die casting, remove the injection gate and deburring, then outsourced for shot peening in method of hanging to make the part beautiful and consistent, meanwhile not deform. Then, flow to next step- High Precision CNC Machining, the two φ6.8 mm through hole and M8 thread hole have relative positioning relation, so prior to machining, while debugging, after OP10, the inspector should confirm if the first article is qualified, in this work, the operator and the inspector should make good management on the part from debugging, it is because the part will have deviation if fixed at the second time. So no matter good or negative, the part from OP10 for inspection should be marked and scrapped, avoiding flow into good parts. For the part after first article inspection, the inspector should give back and put at the specified area set by the workshop. While duty shifting, the parts should be sorted and marked separately, what's more, the operator should ask the operator of the next shift to pay attention to the critical points which should be noticed. In addition, the clamping point of the fixture is small, but the fixture is drived by hydraulic power, the force is strong, so the press heads are chose to be plastic material, in order to not generate clamping mark.

Material: ADC-12
Cavity Number: 1
Process Technology: High pressure die casting, Cold Chamber
Product Dimensions: Customized
Casting General Tolerance: Grade GB-CT4
Surface Finish: Polishing, shot blasting
Flow Processes: Die casting, Degating, Deburring to remove the flash around the ejector pins, Polishing to remove the parting line, Shot peening to make the part more consistency, High Precision CNC Lathe Machining, E-coating, Cleaning, Packaging, Shipping
Control Measure: Incoming Material Test, First Article inspection, Routing inspection, Final item inspection, and Outgoing quality control
Inspection Equipment: CMM, Caliper, Plug Gage, Screw Gauge
Application: Auto Parts
Certificate: ISO/TS16949:2009
Lead Time: 30-35 days
Trade Term: FOB Ningbo

BOLANG PLANTDIE CASTING MACHINE

CNC work shop


CMM facility

Looking for ideal Die Casting Bracket for Heat Return Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Pressure Die Casting Bracket are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Precision Casting Heat Return Bracket. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Auto Parts > Transmission Parts

Send Inquiry

sunny

Ms. sunny

Email:

sales@bldicasting.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0574-86556929

Fax:86-0574-86551791

Mobile Phone:+8613967820967

Email:sales@bldicasting.com

Address:Guisi Industrial Zone, Luotuo Street, Zhenhai District, Ningbo, Zhejiang