Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
sunny Ms. sunny
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

NINGBO ZHENHAI BOLANG METAL PRODUCT FACTORY

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Autoteile > Getriebeteile

Getriebeteile

Produktkategorie von Getriebeteile, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Getriebeteile , Aluminium-Druckguss-Getriebegehäuse Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Getrieberäder Ersatzteile R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Automobil-Hardware Druckguss-Automotor-Teile

    Automobil-Hardware Druckguss-Automotor-Teile

    • Marke: KEINER

    • Verpakung: Karton, PE-Palette, PE-Flow-Box, Stahl-Box, Holzpalette, Container

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 4000 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO/TS16949:2009

    Auto-Transimmison-Druckguss-Montage. dieser Teil ist eine automatische Befestigung, die auf der Transimmison angewandt wird, der Druckgussteil ist irregula und dupliziert, also, Während der tatsächlichen Produktion können die folgenden Probleme nach der Verarbeitung produziert werden A , Oberflächenblase. Wenn...

    • Auto Transimission Druckguss Montage

    Auto Transimission Druckguss Montage

    • Marke: KEINER

    • Verpakung: Karton, PE-Palette, PE-Flow-Box, Stahlbox, Holzpalette, Container

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 4000 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO/TS16949:2009

    Auto Transimmison Druckgussmontage. dieser Teil ist eine automatische Montage, die auf die Transimmision angewendet wird, der Druckgussteil ist unregelmäßig und dupliziert, so dass während der tatsächlichen Produktion die folgenden Probleme nach der Verarbeitung entstehen können A , Oberflächenblase. wenn...

    • Aluminium-Druckguss-Rücklaufklammer

    Aluminium-Druckguss-Rücklaufklammer

    • Marke: KEINER

    • Verpakung: Karton, PE-Palette, Holzpalette, Stahlbox, PE-Flow-Box

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 70000/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO/TS16949:2009

    Aluminium - Gusswärme Return Bracket Die, es ist ein Autoteil, aus Druckguss - Technologie produziert wird, das implementierte Druckguss Standard Grade GB-CT4, entsprechend dem Druck, gibt es ein paar Gewindebohrungen auf dem Teil, ohne Sackloch, nach der Bearbeitung, Porosität wird leicht der Luft ausgesetzt, noch...

    • Aluminium-Druckguss-Getriebegehäuse

    Aluminium-Druckguss-Getriebegehäuse

    • Marke: KEINER

    • Verpakung: Karton, PE-Palette, Holzpalette, Stahlbox, PE-Flow-Box

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO/TS16949:2009

    Aluminium-Druckguss-Getriebegehäuse, es ist ein Autoteil, das auf Getriebesystem angewendet wird, es das Gehäuse des Kraftfahrzeuggetriebes. Die geschätzte jährliche Nutzung beträgt 250k Stück. Theoretisch für solch große Nachfrage sollte die Hohlraumzahl der Form für dieses Teil mehr als 2 sein. Jedoch in Anbetracht...

China Getriebeteile Lieferanten

Getriebeteile sind Komponenten des Getriebesystems, Getriebesystem besteht im Allgemeinen aus die Kupplung, Getriebe, Universalgetriebe, Hauptgetriebe, Differential und Halbwelle etc.It grundlegende Funktion ist die Kraft vom Motor auf das Auto Antriebsrad, eine treibende Kraft zu produzieren, machen das Auto in einer bestimmten Geschwindigkeit fahren kann.

Für den Frontmotorwagen wurde das vom Motor gelieferte Drehmoment wiederum von der Kupplung auf die Hinterräder übertragen, Getriebe, Kardangelenk, Antriebswelle, Hauptminderer, Differential und Halbwelle, so wird das Hinterrad als Antriebsrad bezeichnet. Wenn die Antriebsräder das Drehmoment erhalten, wird es eine Rückwärtskraft auf den Boden geben, und so ist ein vorwärts zu treibende Reaktionsräder die Reaktion die Antriebskraft des Autos. Das Vorderrad des Autos hat normalerweise kein Kraftverhältnis mit dem Getriebesystem, deshalb nennt man es Antriebsrad.

Anfrage versenden

sunny

Ms. sunny

E-Mail-Adresse:

sales@bldicasting.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0574-86556929

Fax:86-0574-86551791

Mobiltelefon:+8613967820967

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@bldicasting.com

Firmenadresse:Guisi Industrial Zone, Luotuo Street, Zhenhai District, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Seite

http://de.blcastings.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sunny Ms. sunny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

NINGBO ZHENHAI BOLANG METAL PRODUCT FACTORY

Products

Home > Products > Auto Parts > Transmission Parts

Transmission Parts

Product categories of Transmission Parts, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Transmission Parts, Aluminum Die Casting Transmission Housing suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Transmission Gears Spare Parts R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • ALUMINUM DIE CASTING SHIFT FORK

    ALUMINUM DIE CASTING SHIFT FORK

    • Brand: N/A

    • Packaging: carton, skid

    • Supply Ability: 1650ton

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO/IATF16949:2016

    ALUMINUM DIE CASTING SHIFT FORK it is an auto part which is applied to transmission system it the housing of the automotive gearbox The estimated annual usage is 250k pieces Theoretically for such large demand the cavity number of the mold for this part should be more than 2 However considering the irregular shape the...

    • Automobiles Hardware Die Casting Auto Engine Parts

    Automobiles Hardware Die Casting Auto Engine Parts

    • Brand: NONE

    • Packaging: carton, PE pallet, PE flow box, steel box, wooden pallet, container

    • Supply Ability: 60000/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 4000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO/TS16949:2009

    Auto transimmison die casting mounting this part is a Auto mounting applied on the transimmison the die casting part is irregula and duplicated so During the actual production the following problems may be produced after processing A Surface bubble when Aluminum alloy in the pressure chamber fullness is too low the...

    • Auto Transimission die casting Mounting

    Auto Transimission die casting Mounting

    • Brand: NONE

    • Packaging: carton, PE pallet, PE flow box, steel box, wooden pallet, container

    • Supply Ability: 60000/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 4000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO/TS16949:2009

    Auto transimmison die casting mounting this part is a Auto mounting applied on the transimmison the die casting part is irregula and duplicated so During the actual production the following problems may be produced after processing A Surface bubble when Aluminum alloy in the pressure chamber fullness is too low the...

    • Aluminum Die Casting Transmission Housing

    Aluminum Die Casting Transmission Housing

    • Brand: NONE

    • Packaging: carton, PE pallet, wooden pallet, steel box, PE flow box

    • Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO/TS16949:2009

    Aluminum Die Casting Transmission Housing it is an auto part which is applied to transmission system it the housing of the automotive gearbox The estimated annual usage is 250k pieces Theoretically for such large demand the cavity number of the mold for this part should be more than 2 However considering the irregular...

    • Aluminum Die Casting Heat Return Bracket

    Aluminum Die Casting Heat Return Bracket

    • Brand: NONE

    • Packaging: carton, PE pallet, wooden pallet, steel box, PE flow box

    • Supply Ability: 70000/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO/TS16949:2009

    Aluminum Die Casting Heat Return Bracket it is an auto part it is produced from High Pressure Die Casting technology the implemented die casting standard is Grade GB CT4 according to the print there are a few thread holes on the part without blind hole after machining porosity will be easily exposed to the air even...

China Transmission Parts Suppliers

Transmission Parts is components of transmission system, transmission system is generally made up of the clutch, transmission, universal transmission device, main gearbox, differential and half shaft etc.Its basic function is the power coming from the engine to the car driving wheel, a driving force to produce, make the car can drive in a certain velocity.

For the front-engine car, the torque provided by the engine, in turn, passed to the rear wheeles from the clutch, gearbox, universal joint, drive shaft, the main reducer, differential and half shaft, so the rear wheel is known as driving wheel. When the drive wheels get the torque, it will give a backward forces on the ground, and so a forward to driving wheels of reaction, the reaction is the driving force of the car. The front wheel of the car usually don't have relationship of power with the transmission system, it is why it is called driving wheel.

Send Inquiry

sunny

Ms. sunny

Email:

sales@bldicasting.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0574-86556929

Fax:86-0574-86551791

Mobile Phone:+8613967820967

Email:sales@bldicasting.com

Address:Guisi Industrial Zone, Luotuo Street, Zhenhai District, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.blcastings.com