Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
sunny Ms. sunny
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

NINGBO ZHENHAI BOLANG METAL PRODUCT FACTORY

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Autoteile > Fahrwerksteile > Aluminiumdruckguss-Rückgrat

Aluminiumdruckguss-Rückgrat

Aluminiumdruckguss-Rückgrat

Zahlungsart: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,FCA
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 35 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: 319436

    Art: Schalldämpfer Montage

    Material: Aluminium

    Schalldämpfer Typ: Frontschalldämpfer

    Deck: Single

    Surface Finish: Shot Peening

    Weight: 200-3000g

    Cavity Number: 4

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Karton, Palette, PE-Palette, Stahlbox, Kunststoff-Flow-Box

    Produktivität: 5000/MONTH

    Marke: KEINER

    Transport: Ocean,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: Ningbo

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 250000/MONTH

    Zertifikate : ISO/TS16949:2009

    HS-Code: 7616991090

    Hafen: NINGBO,SHANGHAI

Produktbeschreibung

Das Aluminium-Druckguss-Rückgrat, es ist ein kundengebundenes Autoteil, es wird durch Hochdruckdruckgußverfahren produziert, das Teil ist klein, das Teilgewicht ist nur ungefähr 35 Gramm, aber die Länge des Teils ist ungefähr 15 Zentimeter. was mehr ist, hat das Teil an einem Ende eine Eigenschaft der Höhlung und führt zur einzigen Wahl, die durch Sekundärrutsche verwirklicht werden sollte. In diesem Fall kann sich das Injektionsgate nur geometrisch am anderen Ende befinden. Da die Länge des Teils lang ist, hat das Teil einen potentiellen Ausfall an Gießdefekten, wie innere Porosität, gekühlte Schicht auf der Teiloberfläche, kaltes Schließen, kaltes Fließen und lockere Kornstruktur etc. Das Teil hat eine Anforderung an minimale Zugfestigkeit. Stärke von 300 N * m. Je nach der Struktur des Teils kann das Teil auf der Grundlage Ihrer Bewertung eine potenzielle Versagensmöglichkeit eines Bruchs an der dicksten Stelle aufweisen. Da der Teil lang ist, um eine ausreichende Füllung zu haben, sollte der Druck zum Einspritzen des schmelzenden Aluminiums in den Formhohlraum sehr groß sein, so daß das Material nicht fest wird, bevor der Hohlraum vollständig gefüllt wird. Da jedoch der Bereich des Injektionsgatterabschnitts nicht groß genug ist, nehmen wir eine Änderung oder Anpassung des Angusses vor, um sicherzustellen, dass die Füllung gut erreicht wird.

Der Teil ist klein, die Projektionsfläche ist ebenfalls klein, theoretisch soll die Tonnage von 200 t dem Schuss des Druckgusses genügen. Durch unsere PQ-Diagrammanalyse haben wir gelernt, dass die Querschnittsfläche des Einspritzfensters größer sein sollte, fast die gesamte Oberfläche des Endes des Teils. In diesem Fall sollte der Rest des Tores durch maschinelle Bearbeitung entfernt werden.

Das Teil hat eine strenge Dichteanforderung, so dass das Werkzeugdesign, einschließlich des Einspritzgatters, des Quereinspritzgatters, des Läufers, der Belüftungssystempositionen, vollständig berücksichtigt werden sollte.

Endlich hat das Teil ein Durchgangsloch senkrecht zur Verbindungslinie. welche die Bohrarbeiten erfordern. Die Bearbeitungsarbeit ist auf dem Bearbeitungszentrum beendet, da 4 Hohlräume an der Form, die Bearbeitungsvorrichtung, auch 4 Spannstationen für 4 Teile pro Zyklus der Bearbeitung haben.

Material: ADC-12
Kavitätenzahl: 4
Prozesstechnik: Druckguss
Produkt-Maße: Besonders angefertigt
Casting General Toleranz: Klasse GB-CT4
Oberflächenende: Polieren, Kugelstrahlen
Fließprozesse: Druckguss, Trimmen, Entgraten, Kugelstrahlen, Bearbeitung, Reinigung, Verpackung, Versand
Steuerungsmaßnahme: Wareneingangstest, Erstmusterprüfung, Routingprüfung, Endpositionsprüfung und Ausgangsqualitätskontrolle
Inspektionsausrüstung: KMG, Bremssattel, Stopfen
Anwendung: Autoteile
Zertifikat: ISO / TS16949: 2009
Vorlaufzeit: 30-35 Tage
Handelsbezeichnung: FOB Ningbo

BOLANG PLANTDIE CASTING MACHINE

CNC work shop


CMM facility

Produktgruppe : Autoteile > Fahrwerksteile

Anfrage versenden

sunny

Ms. sunny

E-Mail-Adresse:

sales@bldicasting.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0574-86556929

Fax:86-0574-86551791

Mobiltelefon:+8613967820967

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@bldicasting.com

Firmenadresse:Guisi Industrial Zone, Luotuo Street, Zhenhai District, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sunny Ms. sunny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

NINGBO ZHENHAI BOLANG METAL PRODUCT FACTORY

Products

Home > Products > Auto Parts > Suspension Parts > Aluminum Die Casting Backbone

Aluminum Die Casting Backbone

Aluminum Die Casting Backbone

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,FCA
Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 35 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: 319436

    Type: Muffler Assembly

    Material: Aluminum

    Muffler Type: Front Muffler

    Deck: Single

    Surface Finish: Shot Peening

    Weight: 200-3000g

    Cavity Number: 4

Additional Info

    Packaging: carton, pallet, PE pallet, steel box, plastic flow box

    Productivity: 5000/MONTH

    Brand: NONE

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Place of Origin: NINGBO

    Supply Ability: 250000/MONTH

    Certificate: ISO/TS16949:2009

    HS Code: 7616991090

    Port: NINGBO,SHANGHAI

Product Description

The Aluminum Die Casting Backbone , it is an customized auto part, it is produced by high pressure Die Casting process, the part is small, the part weight is only about 35 gram, but the length of the part is about 15 cm. what's more, on one end, the part has a feature of cavity, leading to the only option to be realized by secondary slide. in this case, the injection gate can only be on the other end in terms of the geometry. Because the length of the part is long, the part will have potential failure on casting defect, such as internal porosity, chilled layer on the part surface, cold shut, cold flow, and loose grain structure etc. The part has requirement of minimum tensile strength of 300 N*m. According to the structure of the part, based on your assessment, the part may have potential failure possibility of fracture at the thickest area. It is because the part is long, in order to have an adequate filling, the pressure to inject the melting aluminum into the mold cavity should be very large so that the material won't solid prior to fully fill the cavity. But as the injection gate section area is not big enough, we make modification or adjustment to the gate to ensure the filling reach well.

The part is small, the projection area also is small, theoretically, the tonnage of 200 t is supposed to satisfy the shot of the die casting. By our PQ chart analysis, we learned that the section area of the injection gate should be larger, almost the whole surface of the end of the part. In this case, the residual of the gate should be removed by machining.

The part has strict density requirement, so the tooling design, including the injection gate, cross injection gate, the runner, the venting system locations should be fully considered.

At last, the part have a through hole vertical to the joint line. which require the drilling work. The machining work is finished on the machining center, as 4 cavities on the mold, the machining fixture, also have 4 clamping station for 4 parts per cycle of machining.

Material: ADC-12
Cavity Number: 4
Process Technology: High pressure die casting
Product Dimensions: Customized
Casting General Tolerance: Grade GB-CT4
Surface Finish: Polishing, Shot Peening
Flow Processes: Die casting, Trimming, Deburring, Shot Blasting, Machining, Cleaning, Packing, Shipping
Control Measure: Incoming Material Test, First Article inspection, Routing inspection, Final item inspection, and Outgoing quality control
Inspection Equipment: CMM, Caliper, Plug Gage
Application: Auto Parts
Certificate: ISO/TS16949:2009
Lead Time: 30-35 days
Trade Term: FOB Ningbo

BOLANG PLANTDIE CASTING MACHINE

CNC work shop


CMM facility

Looking for ideal Aluminum Alloy Die Casting Backbone Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Pressure Die Casting Backbone are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Backbone of Shot Peening. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Auto Parts > Suspension Parts

Send Inquiry

sunny

Ms. sunny

Email:

sales@bldicasting.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0574-86556929

Fax:86-0574-86551791

Mobile Phone:+8613967820967

Email:sales@bldicasting.com

Address:Guisi Industrial Zone, Luotuo Street, Zhenhai District, Ningbo, Zhejiang