Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
sunny Ms. sunny
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

NINGBO ZHENHAI BOLANG METAL PRODUCT FACTORY

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Maschinenteile > Maschinenteile Gehäuse > Aluminiumdruckguss-gehendes Bewegungsgehäuse

Aluminiumdruckguss-gehendes Bewegungsgehäuse

Aluminiumdruckguss-gehendes Bewegungsgehäuse

Zahlungsart: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 4000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 35 Tage

Basisinformation

    Art: Schalldämpfer Montage

    Material: Aluminium

    Schalldämpfer Typ: Hinterer Schalldämpfer

    Deck: Double

    Surface Finish: Shot Peening, Electrophoresis Coating

    Type: Windscreen Wiper System

    Cavity Number: 2

    Weight: 200g-3000g

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Karton, PE-Palette, PE-Flow-Box, Stahlbox, Holzpalette, Container

    Produktivität: 20000/MONTH

    Marke: KEINER

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: Ningbo

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000/MONTH

    Zertifikate : ISO/TS16949:2009

    HS-Code: 7616991090

    Hafen: NINGBO,SHANGHAI

Produktbeschreibung

Aluminiumdruckguß gehende Motor Gehäuse, wobei das Material für diesen Teil ist ADC-12, eine Art von Material, gute Fließfähigkeit aufweisen, die für das Füllen während Druckguß gut ist. Dieses Material ist ein gutes Material zur Herstellung von Endabdeckung, Gehäuse, Getriebe, Halterung usw. Die Zusammensetzung von ADC-12 ist: (Cu) 1,5-3,5, (Si) 9,6-12,0, (Mg) ≤ 0,3, (Zn) ≤ 1,0, (Fe) ≤ 1,3, (Mn) ≤ 0,5, (Ni) ≤ 0,5, (Sn) ≤ 0,3, (Pb) ≤ 0,1, (Cd) ≤ 0,005, (Al) der Rest. D ie Zahl Hohlraum für diesen Teil 2 ist, entsprechend der erforderlichen Toleranz und Abmessungen in Bezug auf den Drucken, der Teil Schwierigkeit auf CNC - Bearbeitung aufweist, ist die Wanddicke klein ist , nicht viel Bearbeitungszugabe links. Das Teil ist eine Art Motorgehäuse, die Bohrung wird verwendet, um das Lager zusammenzubauen, also ist die Konzentrizitätsanforderung höher als die anderen Teile. Inzwischen hat das Teil als Gehäuse für Lager eine bestimmte Anforderung an die mechanische Eigenschaft.

Druckguss ist eine Technologie, bei der das schmelzende Aluminium unter hohem Druck und hoher Geschwindigkeit gepresst wird. In der Regel ist das Schussverfahren in wenigen Sekunden abgeschlossen. In diesem Fall ist wahrscheinlich Luft aufgrund von Turbulenzen, Wirbel, eingeschlossen, so dass die Porosität unvermeidlich ist, kann aber verringert oder verbessert werden. Üblicherweise wird bei Druckgussfabrik, visuelle Porosität auf Bearbeitungsfläche ist nicht zulässig, so dass die Lösung zu simulieren oder Validierung ist ausreichend durch Moldflow - Analyse vor dem Bau der Werkzeuge, um sicherzustellen , um die Dichte des Gusses, durch die Haupteinspritzung Ortung Tor, Cross Gate, Läufer, das Entlüftungssystem vernünftig.

Dann ist es für die Bearbeitungsarbeit dieses Teils ein Teil der hochpräzisen Bearbeitungstoleranz, die Toleranz ist ungefähr ± 0,025 mm, so dass für die maschinelle Bearbeitungseinrichtung, den Schneider, sie starr, stabil genug sein sollten. In der Produktion sollte es eine erste Artikelinspektion, eine Endartikelinspektion, eine Routineinspektion während des Prozessablaufs geben, einschließlich einer bestimmten Inspektionshäufigkeit. Natürlich ist wegen der Begrenzung der Inspektionsmenge der wichtigere Punkt, dass der Bediener während der Bearbeitungsarbeiten eine Selbstkontrolle durchführen sollte.

Material: ADC-12
Kavitätenzahl: 2
Prozesstechnik: Druckguss, Kaltkammer
Produkt-Maße: Besonders angefertigt
Casting General Toleranz: Klasse GB-CT4
Oberflächenfinish: Polieren, Kugelstrahlen
Flow Processes: Druckguß, Filmanguss, Entgrat- den Blitz um die Auswurfstifte zu entfernen, Polier die Trennlinie zu entfernen, Kugelstrahlen den Teil mehr Konsistenz, hohe Präzision CNC
- Drehmaschine Bearbeitung, E-Beschichtung, Reinigung, Verpackung, Versand zu machen
Steuerungsmaßnahme: Wareneingangstest, Erstmusterprüfung, Routingprüfung, Endpositionsprüfung und Ausgangsqualitätskontrolle
Inspektionsausrüstung: KMG, Messschieber, Stopfen, Schraubenlehre
Anwendung: Autoteile
Zertifikat: ISO / TS16949: 2009
Vorlaufzeit: 30-35 Tage
Handelsbezeichnung: FOB Ningbo

BOLANG PLANTDIE CASTING MACHINE

CNC work shop


CMM facility

Produktgruppe : Maschinenteile > Maschinenteile Gehäuse

Anfrage versenden

sunny

Ms. sunny

E-Mail-Adresse:

sales@bldicasting.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0574-86556929

Fax:86-0574-86551791

Mobiltelefon:+8613967820967

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@bldicasting.com

Firmenadresse:Guisi Industrial Zone, Luotuo Street, Zhenhai District, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sunny Ms. sunny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

NINGBO ZHENHAI BOLANG METAL PRODUCT FACTORY

Products

Home > Products > Machinery Parts > Machine Parts Housing > Aluminum Die Casting Walking Motor Housing

Aluminum Die Casting Walking Motor Housing

Aluminum Die Casting Walking Motor Housing

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 4000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 35 Days

Basic Info

    Type: Muffler Assembly, Windscreen Wiper System

    Material: Aluminum

    Muffler Type: Rear Muffler

    Deck: Double

    Surface Finish: Shot Peening, Electrophoresis Coating

    Cavity Number: 2

    Weight: 200g-3000g

Additional Info

    Packaging: carton, PE pallet, PE flow box, steel box, wooden pallet, container

    Productivity: 20000/MONTH

    Brand: NONE

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: NINGBO

    Supply Ability: 200000/MONTH

    Certificate: ISO/TS16949:2009

    HS Code: 7616991090

    Port: NINGBO,SHANGHAI

Product Description

Aluminum Die Casting Walking Motor Housing, the material for this part is ADC-12, a kind of material, having good fluidity, which is good for filling while Die Casting. This material is a good material to produce end cover, housing, gearbox, bracket etc. The composition of ADC-12 is:(Cu)1.5~3.5, (Si)9.6~12.0, (Mg)≤0.3, (Zn)≤1.0, (Fe)≤1.3, (Mn)≤0.5, (Ni)≤0.5, (Sn)≤0.3, (Pb) ≤0.1, (Cd) ≤0.005, (Al) the remaining. The cavity number for this part is 2, according to the required tolerance and dimensions in terms of the prints, the part has difficulty on CNC machining, the wall thickness is small, not much machining allowance left. The part is a kind of motor housing, the bore is used to assemble the bearing, so the concentricity requirement is higher than the other parts. Meanwhile, as the housing for bearings, the part has definite mechanical property requirement.

Die Casting is a technology that, press the melting aluminum under high pressure, high speed, usually the shot procedure will be finished in a few seconds. In this case, there probably be air trapped because of turbulence, eddy, so the porosity is unavoidable, but can be decreased or improved. Usually, in die casting factory, visual porosity on machining surface is not allowed, so the solution is to simulate or validate sufficiently by mold flow analysis prior to the building of the tooling, to ensure the density of the casting, by locating the major injection gate, cross gate, runner, the venting system reasonably.

Then, for the machining work of this part, it is a part of High Precision Machining tolerance, the tolerance is around ±0.025 mm, so for the machining facility, machining cutter, they should be rigid, stable enough. In production, there should be first article inspection, final article inspection, routine inspection during process flow, including definite inspection frequency. Of course, because of the limit of the qty of inspector, the more important point is that, the operator should make self inspection during machining work.

Material: ADC-12
Cavity Number: 2
Process Technology: High pressure die casting, Cold Chamber
Product Dimensions: Customized
Casting General Tolerance: Grade GB-CT4
Surface Finish: Polishing, Shot Peening
Flow Processes: Die casting, Degating, Deburring to remove the flash around the ejector pins, Polishing to remove the parting line, Shot peening to make the part more consistency, High Precision CNC Lathe Machining, E-coating, Cleaning, Packaging, Shipping
Control Measure: Incoming Material Test, First Article inspection, Routing inspection, Final item inspection, and Outgoing quality control
Inspection Equipment: CMM, Caliper, Plug Gage, Screw Gauge
Application: Auto Parts
Certificate: ISO/TS16949:2009
Lead Time: 30-35 days
Trade Term: FOB Ningbo

BOLANG PLANTDIE CASTING MACHINE

CNC work shop


CMM facility

Looking for ideal Walking Motor Housing Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Pressure Casting Walking Motor Housing are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Accuracy Machining Motor Housing. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Machinery Parts > Machine Parts Housing

Send Inquiry

sunny

Ms. sunny

Email:

sales@bldicasting.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0574-86556929

Fax:86-0574-86551791

Mobile Phone:+8613967820967

Email:sales@bldicasting.com

Address:Guisi Industrial Zone, Luotuo Street, Zhenhai District, Ningbo, Zhejiang