Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
sunny Ms. sunny
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

NINGBO ZHENHAI BOLANG METAL PRODUCT FACTORY

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Maschinenteile > Hebebock > Aluminiumdruckguss-Ständer

Aluminiumdruckguss-Ständer

Aluminiumdruckguss-Ständer

Zahlungsart: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,FCA
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 35 Tage

Basisinformation

    Art: Schalldämpfer Montage

    Material: Aluminium

    Schalldämpfer Typ: Frontschalldämpfer

    Deck: Single

    Surface Finish: Shot Peening

    Special Request: Proof Load Test

    Cavity Number: 1

    Weight: 60-2000g

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Karton, Palette, Stahlbox, PE-Pass-Box

    Produktivität: 25000/MONTH

    Marke: KEINER

    Transport: Ocean,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: Ningbo

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 90000/MONTH

    Zertifikate : ISO/TS16949:2009

    HS-Code: 7616991090

    Hafen: NINGBO,SHANGHAI

Produktbeschreibung

Aluminiumdruckguss-Ständer, dieser Teil wird für das Anheben des Wohnmobilanhängers benutzt, solches Werkzeug ist in westlichem Land sehr populär, also ist die Nachfrage groß, monatliche Nutzung ist um 25000 Sätze, das Teil besteht aus einem Wagenhebergehäuse, einer Gewindestange für die Unterstützung des Wohnmobils, das ist verzinkt. Für eine solche Nachfrage, wird die Technologie von High Pressure Die Casting eine gute Wahl als Druckguss sehr kurzer Zeit für einen Schuss nehmen, zB dieses Teil nur 30 Sekunden einen Schuss auszuführen.

Das Prozessfließbild für diesen Teil ist einfach, nach Druckgussarbeit, muss der Bediener nur die Überreste des Gatters, den Blitz, die Grate entfernen, dann das Strahlen tun, das Kugelstrahlen kann nicht nur das Teilauftreten gleichmäßiger und schön machen kann aber auch dazu beitragen, die Spannung im Innern des Teils zu beseitigen und die mechanischen Eigenschaften in gewissem Maße zu verbessern.

Um die Produktionseffizienz zu erhöhen, der Ingenieurentwurf, zum einiger automatischer Arbeit zu diesem Teil zu holen, wie das geschmolzene Aluminium automatisch schöpflöffel, holt das Material mit Roboter, Formtrennmittelautospray während des Druckgusses etc. Diese Anwendung kann vermeiden Betriebsfehler, wodurch die Herstellung stabil wird.

Das Teil hatte zwei zusammenpassende Teile, die Gewindestange und die Mutter. Die Stange wird zum Laden des Gewichts verwendet, der Ständer muss 4,7 Tonnen Gewicht tragen. Also für diesen Teil gibt es eine Anforderung an den Prüflasttest, die Frequenz ist einmal pro Stunde. Für diesen Teil ist der Boden der Ort für die Einspritzöffnung, so dass nach langen Zeitpunkten der Einspritzung die Einspritzöffnung in der Form als die hohe Temperatur des geschmolzenen Aluminiums und die hohe Geschwindigkeit des Einspritzvorgangs ausgewaschen wird. In diesem Fall wird der Bereich, der auf dem Teil ausgewaschen wird, von der Oberfläche des Teils angehoben, dann kann der Teil nicht gerade ausgerichtet werden, was die Belastbarkeit signifikant beeinflusst.

Material: ADC-12
Kavitätenzahl: 1
Prozesstechnik: Druckguss
Produkt-Maße: Besonders angefertigt
Casting General Toleranz: Klasse GB-CT4
Oberflächenende: Polieren, Kugelstrahlen
Fluss-Prozesse: Druckguss, Degating, um den Torrest zu entfernen, Polieren und Entgraten, um den Blitz zu entfernen, Kugelstrahlen, Reinigung, Verpackung, Versand
Steuerungsmaßnahme: Wareneingangstest, Erstmusterprüfung, Routingprüfung, Endpositionsprüfung und Ausgangsqualitätskontrolle
Inspektionsausrüstung: KMG, Bremssattel, Stopfen
Anwendung: Autoteile
Zertifikat: ISO / TS16949: 2009
Vorlaufzeit: 30-35 Tage
Handelsbezeichnung: FOB Ningbo

BOLANG PLANTDIE CASTING MACHINE

CNC work shop


CMM facility

Produktgruppe : Maschinenteile > Hebebock

Anfrage versenden

sunny

Ms. sunny

E-Mail-Adresse:

sales@bldicasting.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0574-86556929

Fax:86-0574-86551791

Mobiltelefon:+8613967820967

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@bldicasting.com

Firmenadresse:Guisi Industrial Zone, Luotuo Street, Zhenhai District, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sunny Ms. sunny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

NINGBO ZHENHAI BOLANG METAL PRODUCT FACTORY

Products

Home > Products > Machinery Parts > Lifting Jack > Aluminum Die Casting Jack Stand

Aluminum Die Casting Jack Stand

Aluminum Die Casting Jack Stand

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,FCA
Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 35 Days

Basic Info

    Type: Muffler Assembly

    Material: Aluminum

    Muffler Type: Front Muffler

    Deck: Single

    Surface Finish: Shot Peening

    Special Request: Proof Load Test

    Cavity Number: 1

    Weight: 60-2000g

Additional Info

    Packaging: carton, pallet, steel box, PE pass box

    Productivity: 25000/MONTH

    Brand: NONE

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Place of Origin: NINGBO

    Supply Ability: 90000/MONTH

    Certificate: ISO/TS16949:2009

    HS Code: 7616991090

    Port: NINGBO,SHANGHAI

Product Description

Aluminum Die Casting Jack Stand, this part is used for elevating the camper trailer, such tool is very popular in western country, so the demand is large, monthly usage is around 25000 sets, the part consist of a jack housing, a threaded rod for support the camper, which is zinc plated. For such demand, the technology of High Pressure Die Casting will be a good choice as high pressure die casting take very short time for a shot, e.g. this part will only take 30 seconds to run a shot.

The process flow diagram for this part is simple, after die casting work, the operator just need to remove the gate vestige, the flash, the burrs, then do shot blasting, the shot blasting can not only make the part appearance more consistent and beautiful, but also can help release the stress inside of the part, improve the mechanical property to some extent.

In order to increase the production efficiency, the engineer design to bring in some automatic work to this part, such as ladle the molten aluminum automatically, fetch the material with robot, mold release agent auto-spray during die casting etc. These application can avoid operational error, making the manufacturing stable.

The part had two mating parts, the threaded rod and nut. The rod is used for loading the weight, the Jack stand is required to bear 4.7 ton of weight. So for this part, there is requirement on the proof load test, the frequency is once per hour. For this part, the bottom is the location for the injection gate, so after long time of shots, the injection gate on the mold will be washed out as the high temperature of the molten aluminum and the high speed of the injection process. In this case, the area washed out on the part will happen to be raised from the surface of the part, then the part cannot be located straight, it will affect the loading capability significantly.

Material: ADC-12
Cavity Number: 1
Process Technology: High pressure die casting
Product Dimensions: Customized
Casting General Tolerance: Grade GB-CT4
Surface Finish: Polishing, Shot Peening
Flow Processes: Die casting, Degating to remove the gate residual, Polishing and Deburring to remove the flash, Shot Blasting, Cleaning, Packing, Shipping
Control Measure: Incoming Material Test, First Article inspection, Routing inspection, Final item inspection, and Outgoing quality control
Inspection Equipment: CMM, Caliper, Plug Gage
Application: Auto Parts
Certificate: ISO/TS16949:2009
Lead Time: 30-35 days
Trade Term: FOB Ningbo

BOLANG PLANTDIE CASTING MACHINE

CNC work shop


CMM facility

Looking for ideal Die Casting Jack Stand Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Aluminum Alloy Jack Stand are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Pressure Die Casting Jack Stand. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Machinery Parts > Lifting Jack

Send Inquiry

sunny

Ms. sunny

Email:

sales@bldicasting.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0574-86556929

Fax:86-0574-86551791

Mobile Phone:+8613967820967

Email:sales@bldicasting.com

Address:Guisi Industrial Zone, Luotuo Street, Zhenhai District, Ningbo, Zhejiang