Сведения о компании
  • NINGBO ZHENHAI BOLANG METAL PRODUCT FACTORY

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Восточная Европа , Европа , Северная Европа , Другие рынки , Западная Европа
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO/TS16949
  • Описание:Светодиодные Мотоцикла Свет,Мотоцикл Свет,Мотоцикла Противотуманные Фары LED,Мотоцикл LED Стробоскоп,,
NINGBO ZHENHAI BOLANG METAL PRODUCT FACTORY Светодиодные Мотоцикла Свет,Мотоцикл Свет,Мотоцикла Противотуманные Фары LED,Мотоцикл LED Стробоскоп,,
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Части Освещения > Светодиодные мотоцикла свет

Светодиодные мотоцикла свет

Категория продукта Светодиодные мотоцикла свет, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Светодиодные Мотоцикла Свет, Мотоцикл Свет поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Мотоцикла Противотуманные Фары LED R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
ОЕМ радиатор используется для светодиодного освещения

Модель : 132

Алюминиевый уличный свет корпус на 800 тонн литья машина, в этой части использование АЦП-12 в качестве материала, это Японский алюминиевый Тип. Материал соответствует критерию из JIS ч 5302-2000, это очень распространенный материал в высокого...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Отличное качество heatsink СИД

Модель : 131

Высокой точности алюминиевого литья светодиодного освещения, в этой части использование АЦП-12 в качестве материала, вид самый распространенный материал, имеющий хороший processability, для физических свойств, этот материал имеет хорошую...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Алюминиевое Снабжение Жилищем Уличного Света

Модель : BL049

Алюминиевый уличный свет корпус на 800 тонн литья машина, в этой части использование АЦП-12 в качестве материала, это Японский алюминиевый Тип. Материал соответствует критерию из JIS ч 5302-2000, это очень распространенный материал в высокого...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Алюминиевого литья светодиодного освещения

Модель : BL041

Высокой точности алюминиевого литья светодиодного освещения, в этой части использование АЦП-12 в качестве материала, вид самый распространенный материал, имеющий хороший processability, для физических свойств, этот материал имеет хорошую...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Алюминиевый Мотоцикла Лампы

Мотоцикл алюминиевого снабжения жилищем светильника этой части состоит из трех частей, кронштейн, крышка и корпус. Эта часть используется на мотоцикле, так как он применяется для наружных спорта, поэтому УФ-доказательство свойство является очень...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Светодиодные мотоцикла свет Поставщики
Мотоцикл светодиодные фонари, освещение и сигнал в основном.Свет может быть светом, чтобы осветить дорогу перед машиной, чтобы водитель вождение может быть безопасным в темноте, свет по данным источника света можно разделить на: вольфрам галогенные лампы и Ксеноновые лампы, галогенные лампы является вольфрамовая проволока, люмены не высокая, не хватает яркости, потребление электроэнергии, жизнь только 600 часов.Ксеноновые лампы высокого давления Ксеноновые светодиодные, высокая яркость, срок службы около 2000 часов, но время запуска от 3 до 4 секунд интервал расстояние отмостки и безопасности собственников, с последующим загрязнением ртутью окружающей среды, законодательства ЕС мотоцикла запретить Ксеноновые лампы установки, можно только водить, и мотоцикл водить не была широкое применение в Китае, Гуанчжоу девять плюс один после трех лет технических исследований, и, наконец, разработали мотоцикл светодиодные фары, интеграции, легкую установку, длительный срок службы, мотоцикл светодиодные фонари

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 NINGBO ZHENHAI BOLANG METAL PRODUCT FACTORYВсе права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
sunny Ms. sunny
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sunny Ms. sunny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

NINGBO ZHENHAI BOLANG METAL PRODUCT FACTORY

Products

Home > Products > Lighting Parts > LED Motorcycle Light

LED Motorcycle Light

Product categories of LED Motorcycle Light, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Led Motorcycle Light, Motorcycle Light suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Motorcycle Fog Lights Led R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Excellent quality LED Heatsink

    Excellent quality LED Heatsink

    • Brand: NONE

    • Packaging: carton, PE pallet, PE flow box, steel box, wooden pallet, container

    • Supply Ability: 60000/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 4000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO/TS16949:2009

    High precision Aluminum Casting of LED Lighting this part use ADC 12 as material a kind of most common material having good processability for the physical property this material have good thermal conductivity At present in die casting process there are many pores usually die casting surface after machining resulting...

    • OEM Heatsink used for LED Lighting

    OEM Heatsink used for LED Lighting

    • Brand: NONE

    • Packaging: carton, PE pallet, PE flow box, steel box, wooden pallet, container

    • Supply Ability: 60000/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 4000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO/TS16949:2009

    Aluminum Street Light Housing Made by 800 Ton Die Casting Machine this part use ADC 12 as material it is a Japanese aluminum type The material conforms to criterion of JIS H 5302 2000 it is a very common material in high pressure die casting industry The material is equivalent to Chinese aluminum alloy YL113 the...

    • Aluminum Street Light Housing

    Aluminum Street Light Housing

    • Brand: NONE

    • Packaging: carton, PE pallet, PE flow box, steel box, wooden pallet, container

    • Supply Ability: 60000/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 4000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO/TS16949:2009

    Aluminum Street Light Housing Made by 800 Ton Die Casting Machine this part use ADC 12 as material it is a Japanese aluminum type The material conforms to criterion of JIS H 5302 2000 it is a very common material in high pressure die casting industry The material is equivalent to Chinese aluminum alloy YL113 the...

    • Aluminum Casting of LED Lighting

    Aluminum Casting of LED Lighting

    • Brand: NONE

    • Packaging: carton, PE pallet, PE flow box, steel box, wooden pallet, container

    • Supply Ability: 60000/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 4000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO/TS16949:2009

    High precision Aluminum Casting of LED Lighting this part use ADC 12 as material a kind of most common material having good processability for the physical property this material have good thermal conductivity At present in die casting process there are many pores usually die casting surface after machining resulting...

    • Aluminum Motorcycle Lamp Housing

    Aluminum Motorcycle Lamp Housing

    • Brand: NONE

    • Packaging: carton, PE pallet, plastic pass box

    • Supply Ability: 90000/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO/TS16949:2009

    Aluminum Motorcycle Lamp Housing This part consist of three parts a bracket an end cover and a body housing This part is used on the motorcycle as it is applied to outdoor sport so the UV proof property is very important in the surface specification requirement the powder is appointed to be Tiger brand a global famous...

China LED Motorcycle Light Suppliers

Motorcycle LED lights, lighting and signal mainly.Lights can be the light to illuminate the road in front of the car body, make the driver driving can be safe in the dark, light according to the light source can be mainly divided into: tungsten halogen lamp and xenon lamp, halogen lamp is through the tungsten wire, the lumens is not high, not enough brightness, consumption of electricity, life only 600 hours.Xenon lamp is by the high pressure xenon light emitting, high brightness, the service life of about 2000 hours, but the startup time 3 to 4 seconds interval distance blind area, and the safety of the owners, followed by mercury pollution environment, the eu legislation motorcycle ban the xenon lamp installation, can only be LED, and motorcycle LED has not been widespread use in China, guangzhou nine plus one after three years of technical research, and finally developed a motorcycle LED headlight, integration, easy installation, long service life, motorcycle LED lights

Send Inquiry

sunny

Ms. sunny

Email:

sales@bldicasting.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0574-86556929

Fax:86-0574-86551791

Mobile Phone:+8613967820967

Email:sales@bldicasting.com

Address:Guisi Industrial Zone, Luotuo Street, Zhenhai District, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.blcastings.com