Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
sunny Ms. sunny
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

NINGBO ZHENHAI BOLANG METAL PRODUCT FACTORY

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Autoteile > Kfz-Wischer-Teile > Aluminium-Druckguss-Montagekopf

Aluminium-Druckguss-Montagekopf

Aluminium-Druckguss-Montagekopf

Zahlungsart: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 35 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: 431-1003

    Art: Schalldämpfer Montage

    Material: Aluminium

    Schalldämpfer Typ: Hinterer Schalldämpfer

    Deck: Double

    Surface Finish: TUMBLING, Electrophoresis Coating

    Type: Windscreen Wiper System

    Cavity Number: 4

    Weight: 70g-2500g

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Karton, PE-Palette

    Produktivität: 2000/MONTH

    Marke: KEINER

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: Ningbo

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/MONTH

    Zertifikate : ISO/TS16949:2009

    HS-Code: 7616991090

    Hafen: NINGBO,SHANGHAI

Produktbeschreibung

Zusammengebauter Aluminium-Druckguss- Montagekopf , dieses Teil ist ein Montageteil mit einigen Bestandteilen, wird es auf dem Scheibenwischer-System verwendet, der Körper des Teils wird durch Druckguß hergestellt, das getragene Druckgußkriterium für dieses Teil ist Grad GB-CT4, das Teil besteht aus 5 Teilen, einer M8 * 1.25 Mutter, einer halbhohen Jam-Mutter, einem Federstift, dem Aluminium-Montagekopf und dem Gewindestange M8 * 1.25 von 140 Millimeter Länge.

Unsere fabrik ist eine druckguss fabrik, die komponenten zu montieren sind alle stahlteile, die meisten von ihnen sind standardteile, die müssen nur vom lieferanten, wir müssen nur eine gute kontrolle auf eingehende materialinspektion nach dem druck spezifikationen ..

Erstens, für die Stahlteile, sollte der QC-Inspektor die Muttern überprüfen und der Federstift ist nicht-magnetischer Edelstahl, dann überprüfen Sie die Gewindestange aus Edelstahl, indem Sie sie in einen Glasbecher legen, der mit 1 Teelöffel Salz und 1/2 Tasse warmes Wasser, dann nach 24 Stunden überprüfen, ob es roten Rost auf der Stange gibt.

Darüber hinaus soll für das Aluminiumgehäuse eine 304-Edelstahlbuchse im Druckgussverfahren umspritzt werden. Die Durchführung sollte entsprechend dem Detail aus dem Druck hergestellt werden.

Auf dem Druck gibt es Oberflächenbeschaffenheit, die schwarze kathodische Elektrotauchlackierung erfordern, für diese Technologie gibt es einen Prozess des Härtens im Ofen bei Temperatur von 170-200 Grad. so dass die Dichte des Teils sehr wichtig ist, sollte die QC darauf achten, die Kornstruktur der Schnittfläche des Bruchteils zu überprüfen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Dichte gut ist, während die erste Artikelinspektion nach den Kaltschüssen verschrottet wird.

Übrigens wird vor der Elektrodenanstrichbeschichtung das Teil als Vorbehandlung taumeln müssen. Dieses zusätzliche Verfahren wird nicht nur das Aussehen des Teils glatter und schöner machen, sondern kann auch die mechanischen Eigenschaften des Teils sowie die Haftung für die E-Beschichtung verbessern.

Material: ADC-12
Kavitätenzahl: 4
Prozesstechnik: Druckguss, Kaltkammer
Produkt-Maße: Besonders angefertigt
Casting General Toleranz: Klasse GB-CT4
Oberflächenende: Polieren, Vibrationsentgraten
Fluss-Prozesse: Druckguss, Degating, Entgraten, um den Blitz um die Auswerferstifte zu entfernen, Polieren, um die Trennlinie zu entfernen, Vibrationsentgraten, um das Teil mehr Konsistenz zu machen, Hochpräzise CNC-Drehbankbearbeitung, E-Beschichtung, Reinigung, Verpackung, Versand
Steuerungsmaßnahme: Wareneingangstest, Erstmusterprüfung, Routingprüfung, Endpositionsprüfung und Ausgangsqualitätskontrolle
Inspektionsausrüstung: KMG, Messschieber, Stopfen, Schraubenlehre
Anwendung: Autoteile
Zertifikat: ISO / TS16949: 2009
Vorlaufzeit: 30-35 Tage
Handelsbezeichnung: FOB Ningbo

BOLANG PLANTDIE CASTING MACHINE

CNC work shop


CMM facility

Produktgruppe : Autoteile > Kfz-Wischer-Teile

Anfrage versenden

sunny

Ms. sunny

Telefonnummer:86-0574-86556929

Fax:86-0574-86551791

Mobiltelefon:+8613967820967

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@bldicasting.com

Firmenadresse:Guisi Industrial Zone, Luotuo Street, Zhenhai District, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sunny Ms. sunny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

NINGBO ZHENHAI BOLANG METAL PRODUCT FACTORY

Products

Home > Products > Auto Parts > Automotive Wiper Parts > Aluminum Die Casting Assembled Mounting Head

Aluminum Die Casting Assembled Mounting Head

Aluminum Die Casting Assembled Mounting Head

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 35 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: 431-1003

    Type: Muffler Assembly, Windscreen Wiper System

    Material: Aluminum

    Muffler Type: Rear Muffler

    Deck: Double

    Surface Finish: TUMBLING, Electrophoresis Coating

    Cavity Number: 4

    Weight: 70g-2500g

Additional Info

    Packaging: carton, PE pallet

    Productivity: 2000/MONTH

    Brand: NONE

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: NINGBO

    Supply Ability: 60000/MONTH

    Certificate: ISO/TS16949:2009

    HS Code: 7616991090

    Port: NINGBO,SHANGHAI

Product Description

Aluminum Die Casting Assembled Mounting Head, this part is a assembly part with a few components, it is used on the windscreen wiper system, the body of the part is produced by high pressure Die Casting, the carried die casting criterion for this part is Grade GB-CT4, the part is made up of 5 parts, a M8*1.25 nut, a half-height Jam nut, a spring pin, the aluminum mounting head, and the threaded M8*1.25 rod of 140 millimeter length.

Our factory is a die casting factory, the components to be assembled are all steel parts, most of them are standard parts, which just need to purchase from the vendor, we just need to make good control on incoming material inspection according to the prints specification.

Firstly, for the steel parts, the QC inspector should verify the nuts and the spring pin is non-magnetic stainless steel, then, verify the thread rod is stainless steel, by placing it into a glass cup, which is filled with 1 teaspoon of salt and 1/2 cup of warm water, then check after 24 hours if there is any red rust on the rod.

In addition, for the aluminum housing there is to be a 304 stainless bushing to be overmolded in die casting process. The bushing should be produced according to the detail from the print.

On the print, there is surface finish specification that requiring black cathodic electrodeposition coating, for this technology, there is a process of curing in oven at temperature of 170-200 degree. so the density of the part is very important, the QC should pay attention to checking the grain structure of the section surface of fracturing part to ensure the density is good while the first article inspection after the cold shots are scrapped.

By the way, prior to the electrodepostion coating, the part will require tumbling as the pre-treatment. This additional process will not only make the part appearance more smooth and beautiful, but also can enhance the mechanical property of the part, as well as the adhesion for e-coating.

Material: ADC-12
Cavity Number: 4
Process Technology: High pressure die casting, Cold Chamber
Product Dimensions: Customized
Casting General Tolerance: Grade GB-CT4
Surface Finish: Polishing, Vibratory Deburring
Flow Processes: Die casting, Degating, Deburring to remove the flash around the ejector pins, Polishing to remove the parting line, Vibratory Deburring to make the part more consistency, High Precision CNC Lathe Machining, E-coating, Cleaning, Packaging, Shipping
Control Measure: Incoming Material Test, First Article inspection, Routing inspection, Final item inspection, and Outgoing quality control
Inspection Equipment: CMM, Caliper, Plug Gage, Screw Gauge
Application: Auto Parts
Certificate: ISO/TS16949:2009
Lead Time: 30-35 days
Trade Term: FOB Ningbo

BOLANG PLANTDIE CASTING MACHINE

CNC work shop


CMM facility

Looking for ideal Mounting Head Assembled with Components Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Assembled Mounting Head of Arm are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Precision Casting Assembled Mounting Head. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Auto Parts > Automotive Wiper Parts

Send Inquiry

sunny

Ms. sunny

Email:

sales@bldicasting.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0574-86556929

Fax:86-0574-86551791

Mobile Phone:+8613967820967

Email:sales@bldicasting.com

Address:Guisi Industrial Zone, Luotuo Street, Zhenhai District, Ningbo, Zhejiang