Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
sunny Ms. sunny
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

NINGBO ZHENHAI BOLANG METAL PRODUCT FACTORY

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pièces d'auto > Pièces d'essuie-glace automobiles > Logement de moteur d'essuie-glace de moulage mécanique sous pression en aluminium

Logement de moteur d'essuie-glace de moulage mécanique sous pression en aluminium

Logement de moteur d'essuie-glace de moulage mécanique sous pression en aluminium

Type de paiement: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 35 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: 429-1048

    Type: Ensemble de silencieux, Windscreen Wiper System

    Matériel: Aluminium

    Type de silencieux: Silencieux arrière

    Plate-forme: Double

    Surface Finish: TUMBLING, Electrophoresis Coating

    Cavity Number: 2

    Weight: 200g-3000g

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: carton, palette de PE

    productivité: 5000/MONTH

    marque: AUCUN

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: NINGBO

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 150000/MONTH

    Certificats : ISO/TS16949:2009

    Code SH: 7616991090

    Hafen: NINGBO,SHANGHAI

Description du produit

Die aluminium coulée d' essuie - glace à moteur de logement, il est mis au point une nouvelle partie, la partie principale est le logement pour le moteur à courant continu de l'essuie - glace de pare - brise. le nombre de cavité pour cette partie est 2, selon la tolérance et les dimensions requises, le point difficile de cette partie est le travail d'usinage de commande numérique par ordinateur, l'épaisseur de paroi est très petite, au plus petit secteur, après usinage . de la matière première que la fonte, l'épaisseur de paroi de la petite extrémité est seulement de 2 mm, le critère de coulée sous pression effectuée sur cette partie est de grade GB-CT3, la tolérance générale standard pour les dimensions non spécifiées ISO 2768-MK. De plus, cette pièce a des exigences de tolérance de forme et de localisation, telles que la rectangularité, la planéité, le degré de positionnement. Pour le développement de cette pièce, afin de raccourcir le délai, de raccourcir le délai de validation, déterminer les meilleurs paramètres pour le processus de moulage sous pression, l'ingénieur a continué à suivre l'ensemble du processus de moulage sous pression. Le principal paramètre quatre référé de la technologie de moulage sous pression est la presse, la vitesse, la synchronisation, la température.

Les travaux d'usinage CNC est terminé sur le centre d'usinage de haute précision, nous avons utilisé le centre d' usinage FRÈRE, la précision peut être jusqu'à 0,005 mm. La quatrième table rotative que nous avons utilisée est NIKKEN. Préalablement à l'usinage, la pièce sera grenaillée, ou appelée grenaillage, le grenaillage consiste à rendre l'aspect de la pièce plus homogène, éliminant ainsi la marque d'ébavurage plus ou moins. De plus, le grenaillage peut également améliorer la propriété mécanique.

Le matériel requis pour cette partie est ADC-12, une norme japonaise aluminium, matériau très courant appliqué dans le moulage à haute pression. Le matériau doit être conforme à la norme JIS H 5302-2000.

Matériel: ADC-12
Numéro de cavité: 2
Technologie de processus: moulage sous pression à haute pression, chambre froide
Dimensions du produit: Personnalisé
Tolérance générale de coulée: Grade GB-CT4
Finition de surface: Polissage, grenaillage
Processus d'écoulement: Coulée sous pression, dégazage, ébavurage pour enlever le flash autour des éjecteurs, polissage pour enlever la ligne de séparation, grenaillage pour rendre la partie plus de cohérence, usinage de tour de haute précision, revêtement électronique, nettoyage, empaquetage, expédition
Mesure de contrôle: Essai de matériel entrant, inspection de premier article, inspection de routage, inspection finale d'article, et contrôle de qualité sortant
Équipement d'inspection: CMM, étrier, goujon, vis de mesure
Application: Pièces d'auto
Certificat: ISO / TS16949: 2009
Délai d'exécution: 30-35 jours
Limite commerciale: FOB Ningbo

BOLANG PLANTDIE CASTING MACHINE

CNC work shop


CMM facility

Groupes de Produits : Pièces d'auto > Pièces d'essuie-glace automobiles

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0574-86556929

Fax:86-0574-86551791

Portable:+8613967820967

E-mail :sales@bldicasting.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Guisi Industrial Zone, Luotuo Street, Zhenhai District, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sunny Ms. sunny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

NINGBO ZHENHAI BOLANG METAL PRODUCT FACTORY

Products

Home > Products > Auto Parts > Automotive Wiper Parts > Aluminum Die Casting Wiper Motor Housing

Aluminum Die Casting Wiper Motor Housing

Aluminum Die Casting Wiper Motor Housing

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 35 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: 429-1048

    Type: Muffler Assembly, Windscreen Wiper System

    Material: Aluminum

    Muffler Type: Rear Muffler

    Deck: Double

    Surface Finish: TUMBLING, Electrophoresis Coating

    Cavity Number: 2

    Weight: 200g-3000g

Additional Info

    Packaging: carton, PE pallet

    Productivity: 5000/MONTH

    Brand: NONE

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: NINGBO

    Supply Ability: 150000/MONTH

    Certificate: ISO/TS16949:2009

    HS Code: 7616991090

    Port: NINGBO,SHANGHAI

Product Description

Aluminum Die Casting Wiper Motor Housing, it is a new part developed, the part is the major housing for the DC motor of the windscreen wiper. the cavity number for this part is 2, according to the required tolerance and dimensions, the difficult point of this part is the CNC machining work, the wall thickness is very small, at the smallest area, after machining, it is only about 1.5 mm. for the raw material as cast, the wall thickness of the small end is only 2 mm, the Die Casting criterion carried on this part is Grade GB-CT3, the general tolerance standard for the dimensions unspecified is ISO 2768-MK. What's more, this part has some form and location tolerance requirement, such as the rectangularity, the planeness, positioning degree. For the development of this part, in order to shorten the lead time, shorten the timing of validating, determine the best parameters for die casting process, the engineer kept following the whole die casting process. The main four parameter referred of die casting technology is press, speed, timing, temperature.

The CNC machining work is finished on high precision machining center, we used BROTHER machining center, the accuracy can be up to 0.005 mm. The fourth rotary table we used is NIKKEN. Prior to machining, the part will be shot peeninged, or called shot blasting, shot peening is to make the appearance of the part more consistency, eliminating the mark of deburring more or less. What's more, shot blasting also can make the mechanical property better.

The material required for this part is ADC-12, a Japanese standard aluminum, very common material applied in high pressure die casting. The material should conform to standard of JIS H 5302-2000.

Material: ADC-12
Cavity Number: 2
Process Technology: High pressure die casting, Cold Chamber
Product Dimensions: Customized
Casting General Tolerance: Grade GB-CT4
Surface Finish: Polishing, shot blasting
Flow Processes: Die casting, Degating, Deburring to remove the flash around the ejector pins, Polishing to remove the parting line, Shot peening to make the part more consistency, High Precision CNC Lathe Machining, E-coating, Cleaning, Packaging, Shipping
Control Measure: Incoming Material Test, First Article inspection, Routing inspection, Final item inspection, and Outgoing quality control
Inspection Equipment: CMM, Caliper, Plug Gage, Screw Gauge
Application: Auto Parts
Certificate: ISO/TS16949:2009
Lead Time: 30-35 days
Trade Term: FOB Ningbo

BOLANG PLANTDIE CASTING MACHINE

CNC work shop


CMM facility

Looking for ideal Aluminum Die Casting Motor Housing Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Pressure Die Casting Wiper Motor Housing are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Precision Machining Motor Housing. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Auto Parts > Automotive Wiper Parts

Send Inquiry

sunny

Ms. sunny

Email:

sales@bldicasting.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0574-86556929

Fax:86-0574-86551791

Mobile Phone:+8613967820967

Email:sales@bldicasting.com

Address:Guisi Industrial Zone, Luotuo Street, Zhenhai District, Ningbo, Zhejiang