Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
sunny Ms. sunny
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

NINGBO ZHENHAI BOLANG METAL PRODUCT FACTORY

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Autoteile > Kfz-Wischer-Teile > Aluminium Druckguss Wischer Motorgehäuse

Aluminium Druckguss Wischer Motorgehäuse

Aluminium Druckguss Wischer Motorgehäuse

Zahlungsart: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 35 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: 429-1048

    Art: Schalldämpfer Montage

    Material: Aluminium

    Schalldämpfer Typ: Hinterer Schalldämpfer

    Deck: Double

    Surface Finish: TUMBLING, Electrophoresis Coating

    Type: Windscreen Wiper System

    Cavity Number: 2

    Weight: 200g-3000g

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Karton, PE-Palette

    Produktivität: 5000/MONTH

    Marke: KEINER

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: Ningbo

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150000/MONTH

    Zertifikate : ISO/TS16949:2009

    HS-Code: 7616991090

    Hafen: NINGBO,SHANGHAI

Produktbeschreibung

Aluminium - Druckguss Wischermotor Gehäuse, es ist ein neuer Teil entwickelt ist, ist der Teil das Hauptgehäuse für den Gleichstrommotor des Scheibenwischers. die Hohlraumzahl für dieses Teil ist 2, entsprechend der erforderlichen Toleranz und der Maße, der schwierige Punkt dieses Teils ist die CNC-Bearbeitungsarbeit, die Wandstärke ist sehr klein, auf dem kleinsten Bereich, nach maschineller Bearbeitung, ist es nur ungefähr 1.5 Millimeter .. für das Rohmaterial wie gegossen, nur 2 mm die Wandstärke des kleinen Endes ist, an diesem Teil des Druckguss Kriterium Grade durch GB-CT3, der allgemeine Toleranz Standard für die Abmessungen nicht spezifiziert ist ISO 2768-MK. Darüber hinaus hat dieses Teil einige Form- und Positionstoleranzanforderungen wie die Rechtwinkligkeit, die Ebenheit und den Positionierungsgrad. Für die Entwicklung dieses Teils, um die Durchlaufzeit zu verkürzen, den Zeitpunkt der Validierung zu verkürzen, die besten Parameter für den Druckgussprozess zu bestimmen, hat der Ingenieur den gesamten Druckgussprozess fortgesetzt. Die vier Hauptparameter der Druckgusstechnologie sind Presse, Geschwindigkeit, Zeitsteuerung und Temperatur.

Die CNC - Bearbeitung Arbeit ist auf hochpräzise Bearbeitungszentrum fertig, wir BROTHER Bearbeitungszentrum kann die Genauigkeit bis 0,005 mm betragen. Der vierte Drehtisch, den wir benutzten, ist NIKKEN. Vor der Bearbeitung wird das Teil geschossen oder als Kugelstrahlen bezeichnet. Das Kugelstrahlen soll das Aussehen des Teils verbessern und das Entgraten mehr oder weniger beseitigen. Darüber hinaus kann das Strahlen auch die mechanische Eigenschaft verbessern.

Das Material für diesen Teil erforderlich ist ADC-12, ein japanisches Standard - Aluminium, sehr häufig bei Hochdruckgießen angewandt Material. Das Material sollte dem Standard von JIS H 5302-2000 entsprechen.

Material: ADC-12
Kavitätenzahl: 2
Prozesstechnik: Druckguss, Kaltkammer
Produkt-Maße: Besonders angefertigt
Casting General Toleranz: Klasse GB-CT4
Oberflächenende: Polieren, Kugelstrahlen
Fließprozesse: Druckguss, Degating, Entgraten, um den Blitz um die Auswerferstifte zu entfernen, Polieren, um die Trennlinie zu entfernen, Kugelstrahlen, um das Teil mehr Konsistenz zu machen, Hochpräzise CNC-Drehmaschinenbearbeitung, E-Beschichtung, Reinigung, Verpackung, Versand
Steuerungsmaßnahme: Wareneingangstest, Erstmusterprüfung, Routingprüfung, Endpositionsprüfung und Ausgangsqualitätskontrolle
Inspektionsausrüstung: KMG, Messschieber, Stopfen, Schraubenlehre
Anwendung: Autoteile
Zertifikat: ISO / TS16949: 2009
Vorlaufzeit: 30-35 Tage
Handelsbezeichnung: FOB Ningbo

BOLANG PLANTDIE CASTING MACHINE

CNC work shop


CMM facility

Produktgruppe : Autoteile > Kfz-Wischer-Teile

Anfrage versenden

sunny

Ms. sunny

E-Mail-Adresse:

sales@bldicasting.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0574-86556929

Fax:86-0574-86551791

Mobiltelefon:+8613967820967

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@bldicasting.com

Firmenadresse:Guisi Industrial Zone, Luotuo Street, Zhenhai District, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sunny Ms. sunny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

NINGBO ZHENHAI BOLANG METAL PRODUCT FACTORY

Products

Home > Products > Auto Parts > Automotive Wiper Parts > Aluminum Die Casting Wiper Motor Housing

Aluminum Die Casting Wiper Motor Housing

Aluminum Die Casting Wiper Motor Housing

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 35 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: 429-1048

    Type: Muffler Assembly, Windscreen Wiper System

    Material: Aluminum

    Muffler Type: Rear Muffler

    Deck: Double

    Surface Finish: TUMBLING, Electrophoresis Coating

    Cavity Number: 2

    Weight: 200g-3000g

Additional Info

    Packaging: carton, PE pallet

    Productivity: 5000/MONTH

    Brand: NONE

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: NINGBO

    Supply Ability: 150000/MONTH

    Certificate: ISO/TS16949:2009

    HS Code: 7616991090

    Port: NINGBO,SHANGHAI

Product Description

Aluminum Die Casting Wiper Motor Housing, it is a new part developed, the part is the major housing for the DC motor of the windscreen wiper. the cavity number for this part is 2, according to the required tolerance and dimensions, the difficult point of this part is the CNC machining work, the wall thickness is very small, at the smallest area, after machining, it is only about 1.5 mm. for the raw material as cast, the wall thickness of the small end is only 2 mm, the Die Casting criterion carried on this part is Grade GB-CT3, the general tolerance standard for the dimensions unspecified is ISO 2768-MK. What's more, this part has some form and location tolerance requirement, such as the rectangularity, the planeness, positioning degree. For the development of this part, in order to shorten the lead time, shorten the timing of validating, determine the best parameters for die casting process, the engineer kept following the whole die casting process. The main four parameter referred of die casting technology is press, speed, timing, temperature.

The CNC machining work is finished on high precision machining center, we used BROTHER machining center, the accuracy can be up to 0.005 mm. The fourth rotary table we used is NIKKEN. Prior to machining, the part will be shot peeninged, or called shot blasting, shot peening is to make the appearance of the part more consistency, eliminating the mark of deburring more or less. What's more, shot blasting also can make the mechanical property better.

The material required for this part is ADC-12, a Japanese standard aluminum, very common material applied in high pressure die casting. The material should conform to standard of JIS H 5302-2000.

Material: ADC-12
Cavity Number: 2
Process Technology: High pressure die casting, Cold Chamber
Product Dimensions: Customized
Casting General Tolerance: Grade GB-CT4
Surface Finish: Polishing, shot blasting
Flow Processes: Die casting, Degating, Deburring to remove the flash around the ejector pins, Polishing to remove the parting line, Shot peening to make the part more consistency, High Precision CNC Lathe Machining, E-coating, Cleaning, Packaging, Shipping
Control Measure: Incoming Material Test, First Article inspection, Routing inspection, Final item inspection, and Outgoing quality control
Inspection Equipment: CMM, Caliper, Plug Gage, Screw Gauge
Application: Auto Parts
Certificate: ISO/TS16949:2009
Lead Time: 30-35 days
Trade Term: FOB Ningbo

BOLANG PLANTDIE CASTING MACHINE

CNC work shop


CMM facility

Looking for ideal Aluminum Die Casting Motor Housing Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Pressure Die Casting Wiper Motor Housing are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Precision Machining Motor Housing. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Auto Parts > Automotive Wiper Parts

Send Inquiry

sunny

Ms. sunny

Email:

sales@bldicasting.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0574-86556929

Fax:86-0574-86551791

Mobile Phone:+8613967820967

Email:sales@bldicasting.com

Address:Guisi Industrial Zone, Luotuo Street, Zhenhai District, Ningbo, Zhejiang