Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
sunny Ms. sunny
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

NINGBO ZHENHAI BOLANG METAL PRODUCT FACTORY

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pièces d'auto > Pièces d'essuie-glace automobiles > Système tubulaire Support de moulage mécanique sous pression

Système tubulaire Support de moulage mécanique sous pression

Système tubulaire Support de moulage mécanique sous pression

Type de paiement: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 35 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: 306-1249

    Type: Ensemble de silencieux, Windscreen Wiper System

    Matériel: Aluminium

    Type de silencieux: Silencieux arrière

    Plate-forme: Double

    Surface Finish: TUMBLING, Electrophoresis Coating

    Cavity Number: 1

    Weight: 250-3000g

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: carton, palette de PE

    productivité: 1000/MONTH

    marque: AUCUN

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: NINGBO

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000/MONTH

    Certificats : ISO/TS16949:2009

    Code SH: 7616991090

    Hafen: NINGBO,SHANGHAI

Description du produit

Système tubulaire Support de moulage mécanique sous pression , cette pièce est très similaire au support de montage en aluminium moulé sous pression 306-1235, un autre type, les deux parties ont presque les mêmes caractéristiques. de sorte que les points difficiles de support de système tubulaire en aluminium de moulage mécanique sous pression est le même que le 306-1235, la partie également mettre en œuvre la norme générale de qualité GB-CT4, la partie a une faible épaisseur de paroi, cela signifie que la partie se déforme production, ce qui provoquera un problème d'application réel.

Après le moulage sous pression, le processus suivant est dégazé, puis l'atelier se chargera de polir pour enlever le vestige de la porte et le résidu de débordement. puis, en forant le trou, avant l'e-revêtement, la pièce sera ébavurée vibratoire. avec ce traitement, l'éraflure, la marque après ébavurage sera améliorée, l'apparence sera beaucoup plus homogène et belle.

La pièce a l'exigence de finition de surface de E-Coating, qui a le processus de durcissement dans le four thermique chaud, la température habituellement jusqu'à 170-200 degrés, la porosité mentionnée ci-dessus se développera et sortira de la partie, a pour résultat des fosses et des bulles sur le revêtement. Ainsi, pour l'inspection du premier article, l'opérateur de l'atelier de moulage sous pression et l'inspecteur du contrôle qualité briseront la pièce pour confirmer l'état de la vue en coupe, pour juger si la densité est suffisante ou non. L'inspecteur enregistrera également le poids de la pièce, puis, lors de l'inspection de routine, il devra juste peser la pièce pour voir si le poids de la pièce est trop éloigné du poids standard, si c'est le cas, fracturer à nouveau pour regarder dans la section . Grâce à une telle action de prévention, les pièces peuvent être évitées par des lots de déchets lors de l'e-coating externalisé.

Matériel: ADC-12
Numéro de cavité: 1
Technologie de processus: moulage sous pression à haute pression, chambre froide
Dimensions du produit: Personnalisé
Tolérance générale de coulée: Grade GB-CT4
Finition de surface: polissage, ébavurage vibratoire
Processus d'écoulement: moulage mécanique sous pression, dégazage, ébavurage pour enlever le flash autour des éjecteurs, polissage pour enlever la ligne de séparation, culbutant pour rendre l'aspect plus de cohérence, usinage de tour de commande numérique par ordinateur de haute précision, E-revêtement, nettoyage, empaquetage
Mesure de contrôle: Essai de matériel entrant, inspection de premier article, inspection de routage, inspection finale d'article, et contrôle de qualité sortant
Équipement d'inspection: CMM, étrier, goujon, vis de mesure
Application: Pièces d'auto
Certificat: ISO / TS16949: 2009
Délai d'exécution: 30-35 jours
Limite commerciale: FOB Ningbo

BOLANG PLANTDIE CASTING MACHINE

CNC work shop


CMM facility

Groupes de Produits : Pièces d'auto > Pièces d'essuie-glace automobiles

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0574-86556929

Fax:86-0574-86551791

Portable:+8613967820967

E-mail :sales@bldicasting.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Guisi Industrial Zone, Luotuo Street, Zhenhai District, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sunny Ms. sunny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

NINGBO ZHENHAI BOLANG METAL PRODUCT FACTORY

Products

Home > Products > Auto Parts > Automotive Wiper Parts > Tubular System Die Casting Bracket

Tubular System Die Casting Bracket

Tubular System Die Casting Bracket

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 35 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: 306-1249

    Type: Muffler Assembly, Windscreen Wiper System

    Material: Aluminum

    Muffler Type: Rear Muffler

    Deck: Double

    Surface Finish: TUMBLING, Electrophoresis Coating

    Cavity Number: 1

    Weight: 250-3000g

Additional Info

    Packaging: carton, PE pallet

    Productivity: 1000/MONTH

    Brand: NONE

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: NINGBO

    Supply Ability: 50000/MONTH

    Certificate: ISO/TS16949:2009

    HS Code: 7616991090

    Port: NINGBO,SHANGHAI

Product Description

Tubular System Die Casting Bracket, this part is very similar to the Aluminum Die Casting Mount Bracket 306-1235, another type, the two parts almost have the same characteristics. so the difficult points of Aluminum Die Casting Tubular System Bracket is the same as the 306-1235, the part also implement die casting general standard of Grade GB-CT4, the part has small wall thickness, it means the part probably happen to deform during production, which will cause actual application issue.

After Die Casting, the next process is de-gating, then the workshop will arrange to polish to remove the gate vestige and overflow residual. then drilling the hole, prior to e-coating, the part will be vibratory deburred. with this treatment, the scratch, the mark after deburring will be improved, the appearance will be much more consistency and beautiful.

The part has requirement of surface finish of E-Coating, which has process of curing in hot thermal oven, the temperature usually be up to 170-200 degree, the porosity mentioned above will expand and get out from the part, result in pits and bubbles on the coating. So for the first article inspection, the operator of die casting work shop and the QC inspector will fracture the part to confirm the status of the section view, to judge if the density is enough or not. The inspector also will make a record of the part weight, then, during routine inspection, they will just need to weigh the part to see if the part weight is offset the standard weight too much, if so, fracture again to look into the section. By such prevention action, the parts can be avoided batches scrap during outsourced e-coating.

Material: ADC-12
Cavity Number: 1
Process Technology: High pressure die casting, Cold Chamber
Product Dimensions: Customized
Casting General Tolerance: Grade GB-CT4
Surface Finish: Polishing, Vibratory Deburring
Flow Processes: Die casting, Degating, Deburring to remove the flash around the ejector pins, Polishing to remove the parting line, Tumbling to make the part appearance more consistency, High Precision CNC Lathe Machining, E-coating, Cleaning, Packaging, Shipping
Control Measure: Incoming Material Test, First Article inspection, Routing inspection, Final item inspection, and Outgoing quality control
Inspection Equipment: CMM, Caliper, Plug Gage, Screw Gauge
Application: Auto Parts
Certificate: ISO/TS16949:2009
Lead Time: 30-35 days
Trade Term: FOB Ningbo

BOLANG PLANTDIE CASTING MACHINE

CNC work shop


CMM facility

Looking for ideal Aluminum Die Casting Tubular System Bracket Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Pressure Die Casting Tubular Bracket are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Precision Casting Motor Mount Bracket. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Auto Parts > Automotive Wiper Parts

Send Inquiry

sunny

Ms. sunny

Email:

sales@bldicasting.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0574-86556929

Fax:86-0574-86551791

Mobile Phone:+8613967820967

Email:sales@bldicasting.com

Address:Guisi Industrial Zone, Luotuo Street, Zhenhai District, Ningbo, Zhejiang