Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
sunny Ms. sunny
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

NINGBO ZHENHAI BOLANG METAL PRODUCT FACTORY

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pièces d'auto > Pièces d'essuie-glace automobiles > Aluminium moulé sous pression du côté du moteur

Aluminium moulé sous pression du côté du moteur

Aluminium moulé sous pression du côté du moteur

Type de paiement: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Quantité de commande minimum: 1500 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 35 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: 429-1039

    Type: Ensemble de silencieux, Windscreen Wiper System

    Matériel: Aluminium

    Type de silencieux: Silencieux arrière

    Plate-forme: Double

    Surface Finish: Electrophoresis Coating, Polishing

    Weight: 200g-3000g

    Cavity Number: 1

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: carton, palette de PE

    productivité: 1500/MONTH

    marque: AUCUN

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: NINGBO

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000/MONTH

    Certificats : ISO/TS16949:2009

    Code SH: 7616991090

    Hafen: NINGBO,SHANGHAI

Description du produit

Die aluminium coulée de logement de Side - car, la pièce est un carter de moteur à courant continu sur le système d'essuie - glace de pare-brise qui est appliqué au bus, bateaux dans la vie quotidienne, la pièce est un couvercle, la partie d'accouplement est le carter de pivot 429-1040, dans ce En partie, il y a une caractéristique de rail, qui est utilisée pour le glissement d'une pièce en plastique de couplage, donc il y a une exigence de parallélisme sur le rail, ou il y aura un problème d'interférence quand la pièce en plastique bouge. De plus, le dégagement du rail est petit, cela signifie que la structure sur le moule sera très petite, alors sous la condition du projet de 1.5 degré et du rayon 0.5 millimètres, il y a facilement le problème de l'accumulation de contrainte sur le dessus de la structure le moule, se trouve alors être fissuré, conduisant à l'excès de matière au bas du rail, provoquant un problème de glissement de la pièce en plastique. et qu'il est impossible d'ajouter des travaux d'usinage à ce rail car il est trop petit, le coût d'usinage sera très élevé. Donc, la solution est de maintenir le moule régulièrement, ajouter le traitement de l'azote au moule en temps opportun, et libérer la contrainte régulièrement, toutes ces actions peuvent prolonger la durée de vie de l'outillage.

La partie a demande de surface de E-revêtement pour satisfaire la demande quotidienne, de sorte que la densité de la pièce est élément important de contrôler, dans l'instruction de travail de l' ingénierie, l'opérateur doit fracturer la pièce et regarder dans la section de la fracture pour voir si les particules sont bonnes et denses avant la production, s'assurer qu'il n'y a pas de grande porosité unique ou beaucoup de petite porosité continue, ou pendant l'e-coating, pendant le processus de durcissement à plus de 170-200 degrés de température, la porosité interne existante étendre pour sortir, ce qui conduit à de gros problèmes cosmétiques sur cette partie, comme les bulles, les fosses etc.

Pour cette partie, on ne peut pas procéder au pré-traitement comme le culbutage, l'épaisseur de la paroi étant fine, avec des pierres tombantes, la force de frappe peut conduire à la déformation du boîtier.

Matériel: ADC-12
Numéro de cavité: 1
Technologie de processus: moulage sous pression à haute pression, chambre froide
Dimensions du produit: Personnalisé
Tolérance générale de coulée: Grade GB-CT4
Finition de surface: Polissage, polissage de Nyloy la deuxième fois
Processus de flux:
le moulage sous pression, Degate, De laitier, ébavurage pour enlever le flash autour des broches d'éjection, de polissage pour enlever la ligne de séparation, Nyloy polonais pour faire la partie ont l' apparence plus belle, haute précision CNC Lathe Usinage en deux temps, E -coating, nettoyage, emballage, navigation intérieure au port comme terme commercial est FOB NINGBO
Mesure de contrôle: Essai de matériel entrant, inspection de premier article, inspection de routage, inspection finale d'article, et contrôle de qualité sortant
Équipement d'inspection: CMM, étrier, goujon, vis de mesure
Application: Pièces d'auto
Certificat: ISO / TS16949: 2009
Délai d'exécution: 30-35 jours
Limite commerciale: FOB Ningbo

BOLANG PLANTDIE CASTING MACHINE

CNC work shop


CMM facility

Groupes de Produits : Pièces d'auto > Pièces d'essuie-glace automobiles

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0574-86556929

Fax:86-0574-86551791

Portable:+8613967820967

E-mail :sales@bldicasting.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Guisi Industrial Zone, Luotuo Street, Zhenhai District, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sunny Ms. sunny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

NINGBO ZHENHAI BOLANG METAL PRODUCT FACTORY

Products

Home > Products > Auto Parts > Automotive Wiper Parts > Aluminum Die Casting of Motor Side

Aluminum Die Casting of Motor Side

Aluminum Die Casting of Motor Side

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 35 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: 429-1039

    Type: Muffler Assembly, Windscreen Wiper System

    Material: Aluminum

    Muffler Type: Rear Muffler

    Deck: Double

    Surface Finish: Electrophoresis Coating, Polishing

    Weight: 200g-3000g

    Cavity Number: 1

Additional Info

    Packaging: carton, PE pallet

    Productivity: 1500/MONTH

    Brand: NONE

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: NINGBO

    Supply Ability: 30000/MONTH

    Certificate: ISO/TS16949:2009

    HS Code: 7616991090

    Port: NINGBO,SHANGHAI

Product Description

Aluminum Die Casting Housing of Motor Side, the part is a housing for DC motor on windscreen wiper system which is applied to bus, boat in daily life, the part is a cover, the mating part is the pivot housing 429-1040, in this part, there is a feature of rail, which is used for the slide of a mating plastic part, so there is parallelism requirement on the rail, or there will be interference problem when the plastic part move. What's more, the clearance of the rail is small, it means the structure on the mold will be very small, then under condition of 1.5 degree draft and Radius 0.5 mm, there easily to be problem of stress accumulation at the top of the structure on the mold, then happen to be crack, leading to the excess material at the bottom of the rail, cause problem of sliding of the plastic part. and that it is infeasible to add machining work to this rail as it is too small, the machining cost will be very high. So the solution is to maintain the mold regularly, add nitrogen treatment to the mold timely, and release the stress regularly, all these actions can prolong the tooling life.

The part has request on surface finish of E-Coating to satisfy the daily application, so the density of the part is important item to control, in engineering's work instruction, the operator should fracture the part and look into the section of the fracture to see if the particles is good and dense prior to production, ensure there is no big single porosity or a lot of continuous small porosity, or while e-coating, during process of curing in over under 170-200 degree temperature, the porosity existing internal will expand to get out, leading to big cosmetic issues on this part, such as bubble, pits etc.

For this part, cannot proceed the pre-treatment like tumbling, as the wall thickness is thin, with tumbling with stones, the hit force may lead to the deformation of the housing.

Material: ADC-12
Cavity Number: 1
Process Technology: High pressure Die Casting, Cold Chamber
Product Dimensions: Customized
Casting General Tolerance: Grade GB-CT4
Surface Finish: Polishing, Nyloy polishing the second time
Flow Processes: Die casting, Degate, De-slag, Deburr to remove the flash around the ejector pins, Polishing to remove the parting line, Nyloy polish to make the part have more beautiful appearance, High Precision CNC Lathe Machining in two times, E-coating, Cleaning, Packaging, Inland Shipping to the port as the trad term is FOB NINGBO
Control Measure: Incoming Material Test, First Article inspection, Routing inspection, Final item inspection, and Outgoing quality control
Inspection Equipment: CMM, Caliper, Plug Gage, Screw Gauge
Application: Auto Parts
Certificate: ISO/TS16949:2009
Lead Time: 30-35 days
Trade Term: FOB Ningbo

BOLANG PLANTDIE CASTING MACHINE

CNC work shop


CMM facility

Looking for ideal Aluminum Alloy Housing of Motor Side Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Motor Side Housing of Precision Casting are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Pressure Die Casting Housing. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Auto Parts > Automotive Wiper Parts

Send Inquiry

sunny

Ms. sunny

Email:

sales@bldicasting.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0574-86556929

Fax:86-0574-86551791

Mobile Phone:+8613967820967

Email:sales@bldicasting.com

Address:Guisi Industrial Zone, Luotuo Street, Zhenhai District, Ningbo, Zhejiang