NINGBO ZHENHAI BOLANG METAL PRODUCT FACTORY ارتفاع ضغط يموت الصب رمح الإسكان,تراجعت الألومنيوم رمح الإسكان,الدقة صب رمح الإسكان

الألومنيوم يموت الصب رمح الإسكان

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1500 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 35 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: 421-1035

اكتب: كاتم للصوت الجمعية

مواد: الألومنيوم

نوع كاتم للصوت: كاتم الصوت الخلفي

ظهر السفينة: مزدوج

Surface Finish: Electrophoresis Coating, Vibratory Deburring

Type: Windscreen Wiper System

Cavity Number: 2

Weight: 200g-3000g

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: الكرتون، بي البليت

إنتاجية: 1500/MONTH

علامة تجارية: NONE

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: نينغبو

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 90000/MONTH

الشهادات: ISO/TS16949:2009

رمز النظام المنسق: 7616991090

ميناء: NINGBO,SHANGHAI

وصف المنتج

الالومنيوم يموت الصب شافت الإسكان، هذا الجزء هو السكن محور لتجميع رمح، والذي يستخدم على العاصمة المحرك على نظام ممسحة، والجزء هي مشابهة جدا لمحوري الإسكان 421-1034، وصعوبة هذا الجزء هو سمة من سمات فترة طويلة الخيوط عمود، بل هو أطول من 421-1034، وطول يصل إلى 115 ملم، يمكن أن تكون بوابة حقن لا يزال يتم تعيين فقط في قاعدة المنتج، وبالتالي فإن العمل يموت الصب من هذا الجزء هو أكثر صعوبة من أن واحد كما هذا الجزء أيضا يتطلب بالقطع عمود أن يكون الصفحات والمواصفات السطحية من طلاء كهروفي. دون تصميم جيد على نظام الحقن، ونظام تدفق عداء، ونظام التنفيس، فإن الجزء يكون من السهل أن يكون مشكلة ملء غير كاملة، عيب مثل المسامية انكماش، صب قصيرة الخ ثم يؤدي إلى المسامية يتعرض على السطح بعد بالقطع، والحفر أو فقاعات على سطح عمود كله كما طلاء الإلكترونية ما هو أكثر من ذلك، الجزء يتطلب الانتهاء من السطح من الطلاء الكهربائي، لتكنولوجيا تكنولوجيا طلاء الإلكترونية لديها عملية علاج في درجة حرارة عالية من 170-200 درجة مثل مسحوق الطلاء. في هذه الحالة، لتشغيل تحليل تدفق العفن على نموذج CAD من الأدوات المصممة قبل مبنية من العفن هو ضروري ومهم. وبطبيعة الحال، بعد اكتمال التصميم، قبل محاكاة تدفق العفن، يجب أن نقدم نموذج كاد للعميل للتأكيد أولا، ونحن قد لا يكون واضحا كيف يتم استخدام الجزء، ما إذا كان التصميم سوف يسبب تداخل على التطبيق.

وفي الوقت نفسه، والنظر في حفظ المواد مع زاوية صغيرة مشروع، لتحقيق الداخل من خلال ثقب من عمود، مهندس تصميم القالب مع اثنين من الشرائح أن يكون سطح مشترك في منتصف ميزة ولكن الآن شريحة واحدة فقط، على مثل هذا طويل عمود، مع نفس المشروع، فإن الفرق معرف من نهاية كبيرة إلى نهاية صغيرة يكون أكبر من ذلك بكثير.

المواد من الجزء هو أدك-12، وهو نوع الألومنيوم الياباني. المادة يجب أن تتوافق مع معيار JIS H 5302-2000، وهي مادة شائعة جدا في ارتفاع ضغط يموت الصب. المادة ما يعادل سبائك الألومنيوم الصينية YL113، والمعيار المقابل GB / T 15115-2009. والمواد هي أيضا مساوية ل A383، والمعيار هو أستم B85-03 المواصفات القياسية ل سبائك الألومنيوم يموت الصب.

المواد: أدك-12
رقم التجويف: 2
عملية التكنولوجيا: ارتفاع ضغط يموت الصب، غرفة الباردة
أبعاد المنتج: تخصيص
صب التسامح العام: الصف غب-CT4
الانتهاء من السطح: تلميع، اهتزازي ديبور
عمليات التدفق: يموت الصب، ديغيت، دي الخبث، ديبور لإزالة فلاش حول دبابيس القاذف، تلميع لإزالة خط فراق، ديبور الاهتزاز لجعل جزء أكثر الاتساق، عالية الدقة نك مخرطة بالقطع، e-- طلاء، تنظيف، التعبئة والتغليف، الشحن الداخلي إلى ميناء كما هو مصطلح التجارة فوب نينغبو
التحكم قياس: واردة اختبار المواد، المادة الأولى التفتيش، التوجيه التفتيش، البند النهائي التفتيش، و مراقبة الجودة الصادرة
معدات التفتيش: سم، الفرجار، التوصيل غيج، برغي المقياس
التطبيق: قطع غيار السيارات
شهادة: إسو / TS16949: 2009
يؤدي الوقت: أيام 30-35
مصطلح التجارة: فوب نينغبو

BOLANG PLANTDIE CASTING MACHINE

CNC work shop


CMM facility

صورة المنتج
  • الألومنيوم يموت الصب رمح الإسكان
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 NINGBO ZHENHAI BOLANG METAL PRODUCT FACTORYحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
sunny Ms. sunny
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sunny Ms. sunny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

NINGBO ZHENHAI BOLANG METAL PRODUCT FACTORY

Products

Home > Products > Auto Parts > Automotive Wiper Parts > Aluminum Die Casting Shaft Housing

Aluminum Die Casting Shaft Housing

Aluminum Die Casting Shaft Housing

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 35 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: 421-1035

    Type: Muffler Assembly, Windscreen Wiper System

    Material: Aluminum

    Muffler Type: Rear Muffler

    Deck: Double

    Surface Finish: Electrophoresis Coating, Vibratory Deburring

    Cavity Number: 2

    Weight: 200g-3000g

Additional Info

    Packaging: carton, PE pallet

    Productivity: 1500/MONTH

    Brand: NONE

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: NINGBO

    Supply Ability: 90000/MONTH

    Certificate: ISO/TS16949:2009

    HS Code: 7616991090

    Port: NINGBO,SHANGHAI

Product Description

Aluminum Die Casting Shaft Housing, This part is a pivot housing for assembling the shaft, which is used on DC motor on wiper system, the part is very similar to pivot housing 421-1034, the difficulty of this part is the feature of the long threaded pillar, it is even longer than 421-1034, the length is up to 115 mm, the injection gate can still only be set at the base of the product, so the Die Casting work of this part is more difficult than that one as this part also require machining the pillar to have thread and surface specification of electrophresis coating. without good design on the injection system, the runner flow system, the venting system, the part will be easy to have problem of incomplete filling, defect like shrinkage porosity, short casting etc. Then lead to the exposed porosity on the surface after machining, and pits or bubbles on the whole pillar surface as e-coating What's more, the part require surface finish of electrophoresis coating, for technology of e-coating technology has a process of curing at high temperature of 170-200 degree like powder coating. In this situation, to run a mold flow analysis on the CAD model of tooling designed prior to the built of mold is necessary and important. Of course, after the design is completed, before the mold flow simulation, we should submitt the CAD model to the customer for confirmation firstly, as we may be not clear how the part is used, whether the design will cause interference on the application.

Meanwhile, consider to save the material with small draft angle, to realize the inside through hole of the pillar, the engineer design the mold with two slides to have joint surface at the middle of the feature but now only one slide, on with such long pillar, with the same draft, the ID difference from the big end to the small end will be much bigger.

The material of the part is ADC-12, a Japanese aluminum type. The material should conform to standard of JIS H 5302-2000, a very common material in high pressure die casting. The material is equivalent to Chinese aluminum alloy YL113, the corresponding standard is GB/T 15115-2009. And the material is also equal to A383, the criterion is ASTM B85-03 Standard Specification for Aluminum-Alloy Die Castings.

Material: ADC-12
Cavity Number: 2
Process Technology: High pressure die casting, Cold Chamber
Product Dimensions: Customized
Casting General Tolerance: Grade GB-CT4
Surface Finish: Polishing, Vibratory Deburr
Flow Processes: Die casting, Degate, De-slag, Deburr to remove the flash around the ejector pins, Polishing to remove the parting line, Vibratory Deburr to make the part more consistency, High Precision CNC Lathe Machining, E-coating, Cleaning, Packaging, Inland Shipping to the port as the trad term is FOB NINGBO
Control Measure: Incoming Material Test, First Article inspection, Routing inspection, Final item inspection, and Outgoing quality control
Inspection Equipment: CMM, Caliper, Plug Gage, Screw Gauge
Application: Auto Parts
Certificate: ISO/TS16949:2009
Lead Time: 30-35 days
Trade Term: FOB Ningbo

BOLANG PLANTDIE CASTING MACHINE

CNC work shop


CMM facility

Looking for ideal High Pressure Die Casting Shaft Housing Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Tumbled Aluminum Shaft Housing are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Precision Casting Shaft Housing. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Auto Parts > Automotive Wiper Parts

Send Inquiry

sunny

Ms. sunny

Email:

sales@bldicasting.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0574-86556929

Fax:86-0574-86551791

Mobile Phone:+8613967820967

Email:sales@bldicasting.com

Address:Guisi Industrial Zone, Luotuo Street, Zhenhai District, Ningbo, Zhejiang