Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
sunny Ms. sunny
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

NINGBO ZHENHAI BOLANG METAL PRODUCT FACTORY

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Autoteile > Automobil-Fahrwerksteile > Aluminiumlegierung verstellbarer Federsitz

Aluminiumlegierung verstellbarer Federsitz

Aluminiumlegierung verstellbarer Federsitz

Zahlungsart: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 35 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: 130600380

    Art: Schalldämpfer Montage

    Material: Aluminium

    Schalldämpfer Typ: Center Schalldämpfer

    Deck: Double

    Surface Finish: TUMBLING, Electrophoresis Coating

    Type: Windscreen Wiper System

    Cavity Number: 2

    Weight: 200g-3000g

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Karton, PE-Palette

    Produktivität: 4000/MONTH

    Marke: KEINER

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: Ningbo

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 180000/MONTH

    Zertifikate : ISO/TS16949:2009

    HS-Code: 7616991090

    Hafen: NINGBO,SHANGHAI

Produktbeschreibung

Aluminiumdruckguss- justierbarer Federsitz , dieser Teil ist auch ein justierbarer Federsitzautomobil, der einen zusammenpassenden Federsitzteil 130600379 hat, das Teil ist mit Druckgusskriterium des Grades GB-CT5 gegründet, dieser Teil ist Antrag, wie geworfen zu produzieren erforderliche Toleranz und Maße sind alle leicht zu erreichen. Das Teil hat auch ein entsprechendes Merkmal der Nocke, ähnlich dem zusammenpassenden Teil, das auf spezifizierter Entwicklungskurve, also mit dem Zweck des EDM das Material der Form richtig verlangt, während es mit diesem Projekt angeboten wird, verbringen wir ein paar Tage, um zu machen Daten aus dem ZEISS CMM auslesen.

Darüber hinaus wurde für die Elektrophoresebeschichtung ein Oberflächenfinish benötigt, um den optischen Zustand des Bauteils zu verbessern und alle Bauteile konsistenter zu gestalten. Daher haben wir uns entschlossen, eine entsprechende Trimmform für die Entfernung des Einspritzgitters, der Schlackenfalle, der Überlaufklappe und des Blitzes zu entwickeln. um die Trennlinie herum.

Da es eine Anforderung der E-Beschichtung durch diese Technologie gibt, gibt es ein Verfahren zum Härten des Films im Ofen unter etwa 170-200 Grad. In diesem Fall wird sich die in dem Teil eingeschlossene Luft hinsichtlich der Wärmeausdehnung ausdehnen, um an der äußeren Oberfläche freizuliegen, was zu Vertiefungen, Blasen, Nadellöchern führt, die alle in der E-Beschichtungsindustrie nicht akzeptabel sind. Während der Entwicklung der Werkzeuge führen wir zu Beginn eine Formflussanalyse durch, um die Füllung des geschmolzenen Metalls zu simulieren. Mit dieser Arbeit können wir Teile mit sehr guter Kornstruktur innerhalb des Teils herstellen, solange der Bediener unter Prozessparametern arbeitet, die vom Ingenieur auf der Grundlage des Entwicklungsverfahrens studiert und eingestellt werden.

Vor der E-Beschichtung muss das Teil getrommelt werden, da das Tor (Einspritzungstor und Überlauftor), der Läufer, der Überlauf durch die Trimmform an der Trimmmaschine entfernt wird, das Teil hat eine gute Konsistenz, dann mit einem Taumelprozess wird die Entfernungsmarkierung abgebrochen und die Schnittflächen nach dem Beschneiden werden alle glatt sein.

Das Material für diesen Teil ist der A380, der sehr nahe an ADC10 liegt, einer Art japanischer Aluminiumart.

Material: A380
Kavitätenzahl: 2
Prozesstechnik: Druckguss, Kaltkammer
Produkt-Maße: Besonders angefertigt
Casting General Toleranz: Klasse GB-CT4
Oberflächenende: Polieren, Vibrationsentgraten
Fluss-Prozesse: Druckguss, Degating, Entgraten, um den Blitz um die Auswerferstifte zu entfernen, Polieren, um die Trennlinie zu entfernen, Vibrationsentgraten, um das Teil mehr Konsistenz zu machen, Hochpräzise CNC-Drehbankbearbeitung, E-Beschichtung, Reinigung, Verpackung, Versand
Steuerungsmaßnahme: Wareneingangstest, Erstmusterprüfung, Routingprüfung, Endpositionsprüfung und Ausgangsqualitätskontrolle
Inspektionsausrüstung: KMG, Messschieber, Stopfen, Schraubenlehre
Anwendung: Autoteile
Zertifikat: ISO / TS16949: 2009
Vorlaufzeit: 30-35 Tage
Handelsbezeichnung: FOB Ningbo

BOLANG PLANTDIE CASTING MACHINE

CNC work shop


CMM facility

Produktgruppe : Autoteile > Automobil-Fahrwerksteile

Anfrage versenden

sunny

Ms. sunny

E-Mail-Adresse:

sales@bldicasting.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0574-86556929

Fax:86-0574-86551791

Mobiltelefon:+8613967820967

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@bldicasting.com

Firmenadresse:Guisi Industrial Zone, Luotuo Street, Zhenhai District, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sunny Ms. sunny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

NINGBO ZHENHAI BOLANG METAL PRODUCT FACTORY

Products

Home > Products > Auto Parts > Automobile Chassis Parts > Aluminum Alloy Adjustable Spring Seat

Aluminum Alloy Adjustable Spring Seat

Aluminum Alloy Adjustable Spring Seat

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 35 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: 130600380

    Type: Muffler Assembly, Windscreen Wiper System

    Material: Aluminum

    Muffler Type: Center Muffler

    Deck: Double

    Surface Finish: TUMBLING, Electrophoresis Coating

    Cavity Number: 2

    Weight: 200g-3000g

Additional Info

    Packaging: carton, PE pallet

    Productivity: 4000/MONTH

    Brand: NONE

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: NINGBO

    Supply Ability: 180000/MONTH

    Certificate: ISO/TS16949:2009

    HS Code: 7616991090

    Port: NINGBO,SHANGHAI

Product Description

Aluminum Die Casting Adjustable Spring Seat, this part is also an automotive adjustable spring seat, which has a mating spring seat part 130600379, the part is setup with Die Casting criterion of Grade GB-CT5, this part is request to produce as cast as the required tolerance and dimensions are all easy to reach. The part also has a corresponding feature of cam, similar to the mating part, which request on specified developing curve, so with the purpose of EDM the material of the mold correctly, while being offered with this project, we spend a few days to make out the data by scanning from ZEISS CMM.

In addition, the part required surface finish of electrophoresis coating, in order to improve the appearance condition of the part, making all the parts more consistent, we choose to develop corresponding trim mold for removing the injection gate, slag trap, overflow gate and flash around the parting line.

As there is request of e-coating, by this technology, there is a process of curing the film in oven under about 170-200 degree. In this case, as for thermal expansion, the air trapped in the part will expand to expose to the outer surface, leading to pits, bubbles, pin holes, which are all not acceptable in e-coating industry. so during developing of tooling, at the beginning, we will run mold flow analysis to simulate the molten metal filling. With this work, we can produce parts with very good grain structure inside the part, as long as the operator work under process parameter which is studied and setup by the engineer based on following the development procedure.

Prior to the e-coating, the part will have to be tumbled, as the gate(injection gate and overflow gate), the runner, the overflow is removed by trim mold on trim machine, the part have good consistency, then with tumbling process, the removal mark will be cancelled and the section surfaces after trimming will all be smooth.

The material for this part is A380, which is very close to ADC10, a kind of Japanese aluminum type.

Material: A380
Cavity Number: 2
Process Technology: High pressure die casting, Cold Chamber
Product Dimensions: Customized
Casting General Tolerance: Grade GB-CT4
Surface Finish: Polishing, Vibratory Deburring
Flow Processes: Die casting, Degating, Deburring to remove the flash around the ejector pins, Polishing to remove the parting line, Vibratory Deburring to make the part more consistency, High Precision CNC Lathe Machining, E-coating, Cleaning, Packaging, Shipping
Control Measure: Incoming Material Test, First Article inspection, Routing inspection, Final item inspection, and Outgoing quality control
Inspection Equipment: CMM, Caliper, Plug Gage, Screw Gauge
Application: Auto Parts
Certificate: ISO/TS16949:2009
Lead Time: 30-35 days
Trade Term: FOB Ningbo

BOLANG PLANTDIE CASTING MACHINE

CNC work shop


CMM facility

Looking for ideal Adjustable Spring Seat Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Adjustable Spring Seat As Cast are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of E-coating Adjustable Spring Seat. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Auto Parts > Automobile Chassis Parts

Send Inquiry

sunny

Ms. sunny

Email:

sales@bldicasting.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0574-86556929

Fax:86-0574-86551791

Mobile Phone:+8613967820967

Email:sales@bldicasting.com

Address:Guisi Industrial Zone, Luotuo Street, Zhenhai District, Ningbo, Zhejiang