Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
sunny Ms. sunny
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

NINGBO ZHENHAI BOLANG METAL PRODUCT FACTORY

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Autoteile > Automobil-Fahrwerksteile > Aluminium Druckguss verstellbarer Federsitz

Aluminium Druckguss verstellbarer Federsitz
Aluminium Druckguss verstellbarer Federsitz
Aluminium Druckguss verstellbarer Federsitz
Aluminium Druckguss verstellbarer Federsitz

Aluminium Druckguss verstellbarer Federsitz

Zahlungsart: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 35 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: 130600356

    Art: Schalldämpfer Montage

    Material: Aluminium

    Schalldämpfer Typ: Center Schalldämpfer

    Deck: Double

    Surface Finish: TUMBLING, Electrophoresis Coating

    Type: Windscreen Wiper System

    Cavity Number: 2

    Weight: 200g-3000g

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Karton, PE-Palette

    Produktivität: 4000/MONTH

    Marke: KEINER

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: Ningbo

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 180000/MONTH

    Zertifikate : ISO/TS16949:2009

    HS-Code: 7616991090

    Hafen: NINGBO,SHANGHAI

Produktbeschreibung

Aluminium Adjustable Federsitz Druckguss, ist dieser Teil ist ein einstellbarer Federsitz, der auf dem Chassis - System angewandt wird, das mitgeführte Druckguß Kriterium Grade GB-CT5, dieser Teil erfordert alle Dimensionen wie gegossen zu realisieren. Das Teil hat eine Eigenschaft des Nockens und verlangt, spezifizierte Entwicklungskurve zu befriedigen, also ist es sehr wichtig, Untersuchung in der Anfangsphase der Entwicklung zu machen, nachdem es angeboten worden ist.

Darüber hinaus wurde für die Oberflächenbeschichtung der Elektrophorese-Beschichtung ein Teil benötigt, um die Optik des Teils zu verbessern und alle Teile konsistenter zu gestalten. Daher haben wir uns entschlossen, eine entsprechende Trimmform für die Entfernung des Injektionstors, der Schlackenfalle, des Überlauftors und des Blitzes zu entwickeln. um die Trennlinie herum.

Da es eine Anforderung der E-Beschichtung gibt, so ist der kritische Punkt, die Teildichte ohne gute Dichte zu steuern, dh der Teil hat wahrscheinlich Porosität oder Hohlraumproblem intern. Für die Technologie der E-Beschichtung gibt es ein Verfahren zum Härten des Films im Ofen unter etwa 170-200 Grad. Aufgrund der thermischen Ausdehnung wird sich die Luft innerhalb des Teils ausdehnen, um zur äußeren Oberfläche freizulegen, was zu Vertiefungen, Blasen, Nadellöchern führt, die alle in der E-Beschichtungsindustrie nicht akzeptabel sind. Wenn also der Ingenieur die richtigen Prozessparameter während der Teileentwicklung findet, werden die Parameter in der Druckgussarbeitsoperation aufgelistet, dann sollten die Parameter vom Bediener gemäß der Anweisung genau beobachtet werden.

Für diesen Teil ist der zulässige Entwurf nur 1 Grad, und von der Geometrie des Teils, werden Sie feststellen, dass der innere Hohlraum tief ist, was ein Problem der thermischen Spannungsakkumulation leicht verursachen wird, was zu einem Formstich, Ziehmarkenproblem, Um dieses Problem zu beheben, wählen Sie die automatische Sprühfunktion, um Bedienungsfehler zu vermeiden und zu Ausschuss zu führen.

Material: A380
Kavitätenzahl: 2
Prozesstechnik: Druckguss, Kaltkammer
Produkt-Maße: Besonders angefertigt
Casting General Toleranz: Klasse GB-CT4
Oberflächenende: Polieren, Vibrationsentgraten
Fluss-Prozesse: Druckguss, Degating, Entgraten, um den Blitz um die Auswerferstifte zu entfernen, Polieren, um die Trennlinie zu entfernen, Vibrationsentgraten, um das Teil mehr Konsistenz zu machen, Hochpräzise CNC-Drehbankbearbeitung, E-Beschichtung, Reinigung, Verpackung, Versand
Steuerungsmaßnahme: Wareneingangstest, Erstmusterprüfung, Routingprüfung, Endpositionsprüfung und Ausgangsqualitätskontrolle
Inspektionsausrüstung: KMG, Messschieber, Stopfen, Schraubenlehre
Anwendung: Autoteile
Zertifikat: ISO / TS16949: 2009
Vorlaufzeit: 30-35 Tage
Handelsbezeichnung: FOB Ningbo

BOLANG PLANTDIE CASTING MACHINE

CNC work shop


CMM facility

Produktgruppe : Autoteile > Automobil-Fahrwerksteile

Anfrage versenden

sunny

Ms. sunny

E-Mail-Adresse:

sales@bldicasting.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0574-86556929

Fax:86-0574-86551791

Mobiltelefon:+8613967820967

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@bldicasting.com

Firmenadresse:Guisi Industrial Zone, Luotuo Street, Zhenhai District, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sunny Ms. sunny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

NINGBO ZHENHAI BOLANG METAL PRODUCT FACTORY

Products

Home > Products > Auto Parts > Automobile Chassis Parts > Aluminum Die Casting Adjustable Spring Seat

Aluminum Die Casting Adjustable Spring Seat
Aluminum Die Casting Adjustable Spring Seat
Aluminum Die Casting Adjustable Spring Seat
Aluminum Die Casting Adjustable Spring Seat

Aluminum Die Casting Adjustable Spring Seat

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 35 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: 130600356

    Type: Muffler Assembly, Windscreen Wiper System

    Material: Aluminum

    Muffler Type: Center Muffler

    Deck: Double

    Surface Finish: TUMBLING, Electrophoresis Coating

    Cavity Number: 2

    Weight: 200g-3000g

Additional Info

    Packaging: carton, PE pallet

    Productivity: 4000/MONTH

    Brand: NONE

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: NINGBO

    Supply Ability: 180000/MONTH

    Certificate: ISO/TS16949:2009

    HS Code: 7616991090

    Port: NINGBO,SHANGHAI

Product Description

Aluminum Die Casting Adjustable Spring Seat, this part is an adjustable spring seat, which is applied on the chassis system, the carried Die Casting criterion is Grade GB-CT5, this part require to realize all the dimensions as cast. The part has a feature of cam, requesting to satisfy specified developing curve, so it is very important to make investigation at the initial phase of development after being offered.

In addition, the part required surface finish of electrophoresis coating, in order to improve the appearance condition of the part, making all the parts more consistent, we choose to develop corresponding trim mold for removing the injection gate, slag trap, overflow gate and flash around the parting line.

As there is request of e-coating, so the critical point is to control the part density, without good density, i.e. the part probably has porosity or void problem internal. For technology of e-coating, there is a process of curing the film in oven under about 170-200 degree. Because of thermal expansion, the air inside the part will expand to expose to the outer surface, leading to pits, bubbles, pin holes, which are all not acceptable in e-coating industry. So when the engineer find the proper process parameters during the part development, the parameters will be listed in the die casting work operation, then the parameters should be strictly observed by the operator according to the instruction.

For this part, the draft permissible is only 1 degree, and from the geometry of the part, you will find the internal cavity is deep, which will cause problem of thermal stress accumulation easily, leading to mold stick, pull mark problem, so as to fix this problem, choose to spray automatically, to avoid operation mistake, leading to batch scrap.

Material: A380
Cavity Number: 2
Process Technology: High pressure die casting, Cold Chamber
Product Dimensions: Customized
Casting General Tolerance: Grade GB-CT4
Surface Finish: Polishing, Vibratory Deburring
Flow Processes: Die casting, Degating, Deburring to remove the flash around the ejector pins, Polishing to remove the parting line, Vibratory Deburring to make the part more consistency, High Precision CNC Lathe Machining, E-coating, Cleaning, Packaging, Shipping
Control Measure: Incoming Material Test, First Article inspection, Routing inspection, Final item inspection, and Outgoing quality control
Inspection Equipment: CMM, Caliper, Plug Gage, Screw Gauge
Application: Auto Parts
Certificate: ISO/TS16949:2009
Lead Time: 30-35 days
Trade Term: FOB Ningbo

BOLANG PLANTDIE CASTING MACHINE

CNC work shop


CMM facility

Looking for ideal Aluminum Adjustable Spring Seat Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Pressure Die Casting Spring Seat are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of E-coated Spring Seat of Automotive. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Auto Parts > Automobile Chassis Parts

Send Inquiry

sunny

Ms. sunny

Email:

sales@bldicasting.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0574-86556929

Fax:86-0574-86551791

Mobile Phone:+8613967820967

Email:sales@bldicasting.com

Address:Guisi Industrial Zone, Luotuo Street, Zhenhai District, Ningbo, Zhejiang